Wells Fargo Championship Tickets for the Wells Fargo Championship    
Click here to view our Site Map

Your Location | Select Location
TicketsNow > Sports Tickets > Golf Tickets > PGA Tickets > Wells Fargo Championship Tickets  

Wells Fargo Championship Tickets

Don't miss your chance to see the Wells Fargo Championship (formerly known as the Quail Hollow Championship) LIVE! Buy your Wells Fargo Championship tickets now!
Wells Fargo Championship tickets are currently unavailable. Be the first to get email alerts and exclusive discounts for Wells Fargo Championship tickets. Complete the form below and click 'Subscribe'.

First time subscribers! Get 10% off Wells Fargo Championship tickets when you sign up for Insider Alerts.

Sign up with TicketsNow for Email Alerts of Hot events.
TicketsNow Privacy Policy

You can also bookmark this page and check back often as our inventory is updated frequently.

How Buying & Selling Concert Tickets, Theater Tickets & Sporting Events Tickets works at TicketsNow
TicketsNow Guarantee: Authentic Tickets Or Your Money Back! - TicketsNow
Click here for TicketsNow Terms and Conditions.
Insider Email Alerts
Sign up for TicketsNow emails, get 10% off your first order.

Wells Fargo Championship Golf Tickets

Head to the Quail Hollow Club in Charlotte, North Carolina, for the Wells Fargo Championship. This golf event is among the largest and most prestigious in the North Carolina area. The tournament has earned consecutive "Best in Class" Awards in 2009 and 2010 by the PGA Tour because of its continued excellence year after year. It’s hosted by Champions for Education, a nonprofit organization that has been helping local and regional charities since 2003, donating more than $16 million over the years. Don’t miss out on your chance to witness this exciting event and get your Wells Fargo Championship ticket before they sell out.

The first Wells Fargo Championship winner was David Toms. Since the tournament’s inception, it has seen many big names come through and take the title. Hall of Famer and 34-time PGA Tour winner Vijay Singh was the Wells Fargo Champion in 2005. The following year, Jim Furyk, who boasts 16 PGA Tour wins and 161 top 10 finishes, took home the prize. In 2007, 79-time PGA Tour winner Tiger Woods grabbed first place title. Other professional golfers to earn a win include Anthony Kim, Sean O’Hair, Rory McIlroy, Lucas Glover, Rickie Fowler and Derek Ernst. Don’t miss out on the excitement; get your Wells Fargo Championship tickets today!