NHL Tickets Available for All NHL Eastern Conference Teams    
Click here to view our Site Map
Your Location | Select Location
Top Reviewed Events
Reviews
Toronto Maple Leafs tickets at TicketsNow
Toronto Maple Leafs Reviews
The Toronto Maple Leafs look to return the glory of the NHL Eastern Conference to Air Canada Centre! Don't miss your chance to cheer on your Toronto Maple Leafs LIVE from great seats! Buy your Toronto Maple Leafs hockey tickets now!

We are currently suspending the sale of tickets to events in Ontario, Canada venues. Please check for tickets in other locations outside of Ontario by clicking here.


View Toronto Maple Leafs Tickets
TORONTO MAPLE LEAFS REVIEWS SUMMARY
Avg. Customer Rating: 4.5 (based on 85 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
High energy (61), The crowd loved it (56), Stadium packed (53), Great style of play (46), Entertaining (2)
Cons:
Boring style of play (6), Crowd could not care less (5), None at all (2), Young drunks (1), Wish they had won (1)
Best For:
Everyone (72), Casual fans (4), No one (2), Die-hard fans only (2), Young or old (1)

[0 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Awesome, for our first nhl game
By winston from quispamsis, n.b. canada on 11/9/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Excitement Plus!
By Flash from Olathe KS on 10/29/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Out-Of-Towners

[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

The time of my Life!!
By SheppDogg from St. John's, Newfoundland, canada on 10/23/2008
Pros:
Fun between periods, Great Atmosphere, Great view from any seat, The Crowd Loved It, Tv's in washrooms
Cons:
Beer cost too much, Not enough cheering, Stadium not packed
Best For:
Everyone

It was PINK RIBBON NIGHT... I thought that this was great!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Penalty Shot Thriller
By Virtual Torontonian from Chester, UK on 10/20/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

This was my first, but certainly not my last, game.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

great event
By mach 1 from prince rupert, b.c. on 10/17/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, Out-Of-Towners

was sckeptic, it was my first time ever purchasing tickets online, the program and service was superb

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Seats were good and kids had a blast!
By Wader from Gander, NL, Canada on 10/15/2008
Pros:
Leafs lose in a shoot out
Cons:
Leafs gained a point
Best For:
Everyone

Seats were good Sec 306 Row 6 Seats 14-17.Located at the end of a row next to an exit.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
VERY VERY DISSAPOINTED
By Laydee from latchford ontario on 10/15/2008
Pros:
Never again
Cons:
Boring Style of Play
Best For:
No One

This trip was a dream for my parents 50th anniversary........instead of a dream it was a nightmare

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great
By Sarah from New York on 10/15/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy
Cons:
Not full stadium
Best For:
Everyone

The ACC is a great venue, even with the upper level seats you can still see everything well. Amazing game, I just wish that I had sat next to some crazier fans who I could yell with

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Excellent event & seats.
By Coldwd from Halifax, NS on 10/15/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Seats were fantastic. Dead Center Ice & easy pickup before event.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Opening night at the ACC Leafs VS Habs.
By Fidget from Cambridge, Ontario. on 10/14/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It

Great game too bad they lost.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
highlight of my trip
By Mach 1 from Prince Rupert, B.C. on 10/13/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Memorable forever, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, Out-Of-Towners

[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
An awesome experience!
By Annie from Whitby On on 10/6/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Can't bring bottledwater
Best For:
New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

Seeing the Leaf game live and from such great seats made the experience everything it should be. It was our 15th wedding anniversary - my husband and I hadn't been down to a game since I was pregnant with our twins! Was good to be alone together - can't remember what life was before our twin boys ! Good to see Curtis Joseph back !

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
1st NHL game at ACC "AWESOME Experience"
By yig from LUCKNOW on 10/6/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

This was an amazing night at the ACC centre.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Leafs vs Wings, best game ever
By earl from guelph, ontario on 10/6/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

This was the first NHL game I have been to. It was the best thing ever! I had an awesome time, and the atmosphere was amazing. I would definatly come back to more Maple Leaf games!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Good game, Bad experience
By Bikerider from Vancouver, BC on 9/28/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed
Cons:
Conflict in crowd, Heavt metal music, Poor announcing, Sexist, Violence promoted, Young drunks

It felt more like wrestling than hockey. I expected more from the home of the storied Toronto Maple Leafs. This should be a class act but it's carneyville. No wonder the team never wins anymore, it has no soul.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Leafs Live!
By Chewy from Wasaga Beach, ON on 9/28/2008
Pros:
High Energy
Best For:
Everyone

A friend gave us 2 of his season tickets so my 13 year old twin boys could enjoy seeing the Leafs Live for the first time in their lives. I bought my ticket a couple of sections over and we had cell phones so we could communicate. It was a fantastic experience for them--they loved every second of the event. They'll remember this game/event always.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
very pleased
By the mum from toronto canada on 9/28/2008
Pros:
The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

seats were great

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
[...]
By Player from Toronto on 9/28/2008
Pros:
Stadium Packed
Best For:
Everyone

[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Leaf fans keep it real.
By 94 Canucks from Vancouver, BC on 4/7/2008
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

The ACC is easy to get to and easy to find your seat. The staff were friendly and helpful. The crowd was great, cheered when they should and booed when the Leafs deserved it. The entertainment in between whistles and during tv timeouts is not as good as other arenas in the NHL. They did show some good historical montages on the bigscreen. Seats were typical and sight lines good. If you are in Toronto a Leafs game is worth experiencing even if you are like myself, a non-Leafs fan.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
would go again
By spotter from regina,saskatchewan on 4/1/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
None
Best For:
Everyone, Out-Of-Towners

the game was great.only problem is that, if you are a first timer like i was, people can be really rude.some staff at the acc are nice,others are nasty. other wise had a great time.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
wonderful times
By juice from toronto, on on 3/31/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

great time, and ot of fun

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Good Game-BAD FANS
By A Boston Fan in ONTARIO from Chatam Ontario on 3/28/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, Stadium Packed
Cons:
Boring Style of Play, Crowd very mean
Best For:
Good for hometown fans, New To The Sport, No One

The game we watched was good, I am a Bruins fan. It meant something to me to be able to see them play, since we live so far from Boston. But, while we were there, the fans of Toronto were anything but nice to any Boston fans. With the exeption of the gentleman and his daughter to our left, I would strongly say that I have absolutly no interest in returning to Toronto for any kind of sporting event. Thank you Toronto for ruining one of the very few chances I get to see my team in action.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Experience!!!
By Angelika from Windsor Ontario Canada on 3/27/2008
Pros:
Great Place, Immpressive, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
had to ask for directions
Best For:
Everyone

Everyone should experience the thrill of being in a proffessional hockey arena...very exciting!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Hockey Night in Canada
By Murry from WI on 3/17/2008
Pros:
Stadium Packed
Best For:
Everyone

Hockey the best sport around

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great
By gab from barrie,ON on 3/17/2008
Pros:
Stadium Packed
Best For:
Everyone

Loved the game! definitely recommend to everyone!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Winter night in Canada!
By schalke_jugend from Oakville, ON, Canada on 3/12/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play
Cons:
Crowd Could Not Care Less
Best For:
Everyone

Hockey game was a tough one to watch because the maple leafs lost unlucky, to a good new jersey team. Good back and forth hochey. Crazy night to go and watch a hockey game in a blizzard.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Leafs VS Devils
By Stormy G from Hubbards, Nova Scotia on 3/11/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

My first NHL game and saw the Toronto Maple Leafs live for the first time. Great experience and will most certainly go again! Loved every minute of it.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
The Eagle Sours over the Leafs
By The Eagle's Friend from Chittenden County, VT on 3/7/2008
Pros:
Comfortable seating, Entertaining, Stadium Packed, The Leafs, Tucker Sundin
Cons:
Not Enough Energy in ACC, The Devins Won, Tickets were expensive
Best For:
Everyone, Leaf Fans

Great tickets! Would be nice if when viewing tickets options that you would allow the seat numbers to be viewed for those who prefer not to have a mid-aisle seat.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Over-Priced, Disappointment
By Matt and Carol from Lancaster County, PA on 2/25/2008
Cons:
Boring Style of Play, Crowd Could Not Care Less
Best For:
New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

My wife and I were visiting Toronto and decided to see a Maple Leafs game. It was a nice arena, but the team itself played like they didn't care/didn't want to be there. No action, no suspense. It was an OBVIOUS attitude. The tickets were EXPENSIVE [$]If you want to go to a hockey game with excitement and hometown buzz, Toronto will disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toronto Maple Leaf Tickets
By Volkster from Calgary on 2/19/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

We are located in Calgary and were going to be in Toronto for the weekend. I was a little skeptical purchasing tickets online, however it all worked out great. I ordered and paid for the tickets online and they actually arrived within a couple of days. The seats were great - as promised and overall, we had a great time.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Exciting Finish!
By Bruins Rule from Toronto, Ontario, Canada on 2/18/2008
Pros:
High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

[...]the game was exctiing with the overtime finish!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Our first game, never the last!
By Jennykins from Cambridge, Ontario on 2/18/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It, The Stadium Atmosphere
Best For:
Couples, Everyone, Families, Young or old

Seeing hockey in the ACC was a completely extraordinary experience. It does not compare to watching hockey on tv! This was my boyfriend and I's first hockey game (in real life not on tv) and it was a memorable experience. The crowd is so into the game and it gets everyone all rowdy. I will definately be seeing another game again... now we're both addicted!!

Images shared by: Jennykins

Where the magic began :o)

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Thank You To The Folks At TicketsNow
By GoLeafsGo from Near Toronto on 2/16/2008
Pros:
Great To Be There
Cons:
My team lost
Best For:
True fans

Toronto Maple Leaf tickets are very difficult to acquire and rather expensive. I believe they are the most expensive seats in the National Hockey League. This was the first game I saw in Toronto in 31 years since my father took me to two games when I was a kid. The tickets were great! They were in the first row in the upper bowl (of two main tiers) in the corner behind the visitors' goal, and face value cost.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Leafs vs Islanders
By Ms. Haffey from Toronto, ON on 2/16/2008
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed
Best For:
Everyone

AWESOME SEATS! AWESOME TIME! ... even though the leafs lost :(

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Better than expected
By Robbie Blue Show from Bracebridge, ON on 2/11/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

It was a good view, you can see the ice with nobody in your way. Lots of space between you and others standing. The only thing that was obstructed was that you couldn't see the score on the jumbotron, but there were tv's desplaying the score in front of you. Overall it was lots of fun, but it helps if you see a good game from there. I would take those tickets again anyday!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Amazing!! We were in Heaven!!
By Nurserosetta from Toronto, Ontario Canada on 2/11/2008
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed
Best For:
Everyone

Detroit Red Wings vs Toronto Maple Leaf tickets were fantastic. I could almost reach out and touch the players on both teams.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Hockey night in Toronto!
By Hajduk Jugend from Oakville, ON on 2/11/2008
Pros:
High Energy
Cons:
Crowd Could Not Care Less
Best For:
Everyone

Great stadium, seats and good showcase of hockey that evening. To bad the maple leafs arn't doing that well this season, overall good atmospher!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Leafs smoked the Sens!!!!
By Mrs Sundin from Cambridge ON on 2/8/2008
Pros:
Blake got a goal, Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It, The leafs smoked the Sens
Cons:
Not going to dresing room
Best For:
Everyone

Anytime I can go to the ACC to see my boys play is a great time!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Leafs kicked Sens butts!
By Kutter from Toronto, Ontario on 2/6/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Great seats, fun crowd, good view. Overall a very enjoyable evening. Brought two friends from out of town and they had a blast!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great game
By racecare from Oshawa on 2/4/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Didn't have any cons
Best For:
Everyone

Had great seats could see the whole rink surface and all the plays. Enjoyed the game and had a great time.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
It was great
By Jordan from St. Catherines on 2/1/2008
Pros:
FANTASTIC, Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
My first game, New To The Sport

It was a great game

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
What's blue and in the basement?
By dan the greek from within 120km of GTA on 1/31/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, Sound system
Best For:
Everyone

Toronto's goals were honest, out of the playbook but they had 1 fewer than St. Louis.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Capitals vs Leafs...AMAZING!!
By Christina from Toronto, ON, Canada on 1/26/2008
Pros:
Entertaining, Great seats, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, Out-Of-Towners

The seats for the Leafs vs Capitals game that I purchased from TicketsNow were AMAZING!! I had a fantastic time at the game...I would recommend it for everyone! The price is alittle steep, but well worth it.[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
we are just glad we found your site
By JAYWEE from WINDSOR , ONTARIO on 1/22/2008
Pros:
FANTATASTIC, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
ABSOLUTELY NO CONS
Best For:
Everyone, Out-Of-Towners

Being mew to using a Computers I was very proud of myself for getting tickets on line for the first time ever.Although it probably took me a lot longer just to type in everthing we my husband and our two grandchildren were thrilled to see their first N.H.L. game.The tickets were great[...].The best thing is we would do it again.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Tickets!
By Cat from Cambridge, ON on 1/21/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed
Best For:
Everyone

Great seats, perfect view of the ice, and great game! Leafs won!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Very Poor
By SC from Toronto on 1/20/2008
Cons:
Boring Style of Play, Crowd Could Not Care Less

I am not a Canadian national and it was my first time at a Leafs game. I was very disappointed especially as I had bought a ticket for my wife who is a big fan of ice hockey. The price of the tickets was completely inflated as our ability to see the game properly was not good. The match was very poor and descended in to farce at one point when 3 players were sin binned. I spoke to many people after the game and I would have been critical of the overall experience, which is a pity as I was really looking forward to the game.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
very civilized
By ray from sturgeon falls, ont canada on 1/11/2008
Pros:
Stadium Packed
Cons:
Tickets too expensive
Best For:
Everyone

easy to find seats, well organized , crowd very civil

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great seats for a great game!!
By Erin from Toronto, Ontario, Canada on 1/3/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Intense excitement, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

[...] We found exaclty what we wanted in a reasonable price range!! Once at teh ACC they were perfect for a full view of the ice and we had a blast!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Maple Leafs vs Nashville Predators
By gerry from Callander, Ontario on 12/6/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Leafs Won, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

A great sport event

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toronto vs Montreal at ACC
By CMP from Penticton, BC on 11/28/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

great site..tickets delivered to will call 30 mins earlier than promised! Nice people great service

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Quick [...]
By Paolo heckler of visiting goalies from Toronto, Ontario, Canada on 11/19/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Great seats. Well you can't go wrong anywhere when your watching Toronto Maple Leafs POUND any team into oblivion.[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Leaf Game - They won!!!!!
By Fan waitining for the next CUP from Oakville Ontario on 11/19/2007
Pros:
High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Picking up the tickets from the Rep on site was easy and he was very nice

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Good stuff only gets better
By Squinchie from Ontario, Canada on 11/4/2007
Pros:
Fun, Heart-stopping action, High Energy, Intense, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

I enjoyed the game very much, it could've only been better if they won but it was still a great game[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Leafs V Caps
By Caps fans from Wash DC on 10/31/2007
Pros:
Fans great to Caps fans, Loved the arena
Best For:
Everyone

We look forward to returning.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I would go again
By mikegi from Toronto, Canada on 10/25/2007
Pros:
High Energy
Cons:
Wish they had won
Best For:
Everyone

[...] I had a great time, would definitely do it again. Too bad the Home team didn't win, but very exciting.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I would go back yesterday!!!!
By kemocoll from Glasgow, Scotland. on 10/21/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

I had a great time and would go back again and again. And also the Leafs won 3-2!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I would buy these tickets again!
By TBone from Mississauga, Ontario on 10/20/2007
Pros:
High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

The tickets were excellent.. Amazing seats. great night! i would but from you guys again!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome Experience
By Chicago Leafs Fan from Schaumburg, IL on 10/19/2007
Pros:
High Energy, Hockey Night In Canada, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
None at all
Best For:
Everyone

We were in the 13th row of the Leafs/Penguins game for Saturday Oct 13th at the Air Canada Centre in Toronto for Hockey Night in Canada. It was our first Leafs game and a one-in-a-lifetime experience. [...]. The Molson Canadians took their toll on me and I was laid up in bed for the entire next day, but thanks for the tickets and we will definately use you again!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
First Leafs Game
By TraceW from Hamilton, ON, Canada on 10/15/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Bought Tickets for my first live Leafs game.. best experience ever...

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
AWESOME
By jonabe from ontario on 10/15/2007
Pros:
High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

It was the greatest time of our lives!!! Crosby is amazing

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Leafs Suck, but the seats were awesome
By Ron from Vaughan, ON on 10/11/2007
Pros:
High Energy, The experience was amazin, The seats were great
Cons:
Leafs lost 7-1
Best For:
Everyone

althogh the Leafs lost (got CRUSHED), the seats were awesome, the experience was great (the price was a little to high, but it was worth the money), [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Experience was great !!
By Mic from Barrie, Ontario on 10/11/2007
Pros:
Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
they lost
Best For:
Everyone

Great service!!I would definitely recommend this site to others. I bought these tickets as a surprise for my boyfriend and he loved it!! He could not believe I found tickets!! He will for sure use this site to buy more in the future! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Amazing
By Leafs Girl from Barrie, ON Canada on 10/11/2007
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed
Cons:
Leafs lost
Best For:
Everyone

Hockey is great to watch but, there is nothing like actually going to the arena. The Air Canada Center (ACC) is amazing. Leafs fans are die hard no matter what age. The energy level in the arena was through the roof. I will definitly be purhasing tickets to another game very soon!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great seats
By beleafer from Toronto, ON on 10/11/2007
Pros:
High Energy
Cons:
Crowd Could Not Care Less
Best For:
Everyone

It would of been better if Toronto did not lose 7-1. It was still the best seat I have everhad for a leaf game.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Worth Every Penny!!
By Karen from Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada on 10/9/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

The game was fantastic. We lucked out big time!! They played close - the game went into overtime it was awesome. Maybe a little pricey for the tickets as we were talking to people beside us who were shocked at the amount of money we paid but we said it was worth every penny!! We would do it again!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
We had a great time and were very happy
By B from Sudbury on 10/8/2007
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Loved it all
Best For:
Everyone

Loved it!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Definatly will be coming back!
By Big Red from Canada, Windsor, ON on 9/30/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

We had a once in a lifetime expirience, Never been to a game. Toronto and Detroit, They were ammazing. Thank you for this opportunity and for a great time. We will definatly do this again. We wen't in HONOR of my Father who was a huge T.O fan, always wanted to go see them but unfortunatly had passed away 5ys ago. So this one was for him. Thanks again, Sherry

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Deal
By Mattny from Toronto on 9/26/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

The game was VERY exciting, only if we had won it would have been better. Tickets were better then I had exspected. I'd totally do it again!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Loved it
By NDV from Toronto on 9/26/2007
Pros:
The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

It was really exciting!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Exhilerating
By Cornish Pixie from Toronto on 4/17/2007
Pros:
High Energy
Best For:
Out-Of-Towners

Up high but an overall picture was had

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Leafs come through....
By pegster from Chicago, Il on 4/10/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
None
Best For:
Die-Hard Fans Only

Great game at the ACC.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
too expensive
By Dan from Newmarket, ON on 4/5/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, Stadium Packed
Cons:
food and beer expensive
Best For:
Everyone

great atmosphere expensive to go there anyway

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Maple Leafs Rule !!
By Pat from Oakville,Ontario on 3/29/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Casual Fans, Everyone, New To The Sport

Absolutely amazing experience!!Way better than watching on TV - you miss a lot due to commercial breaks , so it was great fun!The only disappointment was the actual price of the tickets and what i had ended up paying for the tickets - felt it was quite expensive considering.Still will be an experience i will not forget!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Always a thrill. . .
By Precious from Lockport, Ny on 3/5/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Watching the Sabres and the Leafs, two rivals, play is always fun.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

It was a great experience. We did enjoy
By JC the translator from moncton NB on 3/5/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
too far from ice, Took Too Long
Best For:
Everyone

it was good. We were a little far from ice but it did not matter

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toronro Maple leafs
By amanda from Toronto, Ontario on 2/22/2007
Pros:
Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Boring Style of Play
Best For:
Casual Fans, Die-Hard Fans Only, Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

We had great seats, we were close to the ice, but they didn't play very well which made for watching a bit boring.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Bruins Fall 5 to 1 to the Leafs
By Duke from Ontario, Canada on 1/3/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Leafs won Yeah Matts, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

First time ever to NHL game and die hard fan of the Leafs. So glad to see old style action on the rink and coming off with a win.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Always great seats and great service !
By Batman from Georgetown,Ont. Canada on 1/2/2007
Pros:
High Energy
Best For:
Everyone

My 6 year old daughters 1st game andmy 9 year old sons 2nd. My third experience using you!We loved every minute of it!My employer has already bought the same seatsfor the Feb 20th game! [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Excellent, exciting evening
By Arcy Dee from Toronto Ontario Canada on 12/18/2006
Pros:
Great for teens and 77s, Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Leafs won ---helps, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
All ages 6 plus, Casual Fans, Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

Exciting end-to-end action throughout. Section 103 seats were terrific---looking straight ahead all the time and watching so much you miss on TV (line change strategy, etc.) Comfortable seats---good sight lines

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Absolutely Fabulous Game
By Kiddo from Toronto, Ontario Canada on 12/18/2006
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

The seats were very good, the music and atmosphere charged the entire game, and best of all, the Leafs won!! It does not get any better than that!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I would buy this product again and again
By Mark from Kingston, Ontario Canada on 12/15/2006
Pros:
High Energy
Cons:
None at all
Best For:
Everyone

I took my customers from Kingston and Oshawa to see the Toronto Maple Leafs. The seats were amazing!!! And the Leafs won! after losing 7 in a row. There were just waiting for the true fans to show up. My customers realize how hard leafs tickets can be to obtain let alone top notch seats like ours. [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great city Great game
By Tall Eric from Pittsburgh, PA on 10/29/2006
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

The Maple Leafs (and Canadiens) fans were great. The Game was outstanding and i recomend to any hockey fan that they should attend a game in Canada. The Air Canada Centre is one of the best sports venues i have been to. I only hope we may one day have one half as nice in Pittsburgh.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Sundin Kills Flames
By Vernon from Phoenix, AZ on 10/16/2006
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
$13 for a beer
Best For:
Casual Fans, Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

I am Flames fan and did not feel uncomfortable. The Leaf fans showed great hospitality.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toronto .vs. Detroit
By Pabolo from London Onatrio on 10/3/2006
Pros:
Awesome time, Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

It was the best time ever. Our seats were so close and everyone there was really nice to us. Will go again and of course [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Toronto Leafs Rock
By Maryamg from Toronto, Ontario on 9/29/2006
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Boring Style of Play
Best For:
Everyone

GO LEAFS GO

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Event Calendar
 Go  
How Buying & Selling Concert Tickets, Theater Tickets & Sporting Events Tickets works at TicketsNow
TicketsNow Guarantee: Authentic Tickets Or Your Money Back! - TicketsNow
Click here for TicketsNow Terms and Conditions.
Insider Email Alerts
Sign up for TicketsNow emails, get 10% off your first order.
Click here to participate in Sportstember!