Toby Keith Tickets for all Toby Keith Concerts    
Click here to view our Site Map
Your Location | Select Location
Top Reviewed Events
Reviews
Click here for Toby Keith tickets.
Toby Keith Concert Reviews
Toby Keith, one of country music's biggest stars, is back on tour! The often controversial Oklahoma native is sure to put on a good show having sold millions of albums behind such hits as “Who's Your Daddy,” “When We Were In Love,” and a slew of others. Come see one of the most popular stars in entertainment perform LIVE! Buy your Toby Keith tickets now!

View Toby Keith Tickets
TOBY KEITH REVIEWS SUMMARY
Avg. Customer Rating: 4.5 (based on 466 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Great seats (4), Crowd was in to it (422), Great sound (407), Toby was awesome (3), Engaging stage presence (393)
Cons:
Crowd was not into it (5), Poor set list (4), No cons (4), Too short (48), Perfect (2)
Best For:
Adults (5), Everyone (389), Casual fans (33), Country music fans (2), All ages (2)

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

OMG I love this guy....hes so great,,,
By Neaner from Danville, il on 2/3/2013
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound, Perfect Set List

I cant complain....all great.....except for the fights between fans...which were quickly resolved by security

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[20 of 23 customers found this review helpful]

Great outside under the stars
By The creek from Barrie Ontario,Canada on 9/27/2009
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

This was my first Toby Kieth concert,It was great see him outside under the stars.There wasn't a bad thing about the show,everyone seemed very happy after the show

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[20 of 25 customers found this review helpful]

Best Concert EVER
By zzstop from Cape Fair, Mo on 8/5/2009
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

My husband and I attend alot of concerts. Very rarely do we agree. Recently we saw Kid Rock/Lynard Skynard at First Midwest in Tinley Park, Il.....He went for Skynard & I went for k-Rock.... Toby Keith was the hottest show we have seen in along time. Neither of us were Trace Adkins fans , but after seeing him in concert we can't wait to see BOTH of them again.We were both Toby fans and feel that we don't want to miss another of his shows. Going to try & make Maryland Heights. Sprint center(KC) was AWESOME and the sound was great for indoors. Toby and Trace ROCKED!!!!!

Images shared by: zzstop

7/31/09 Sprint Center (KC)

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[7 of 8 customers found this review helpful]

Awesome
By jkpenn from Massachusetts on 7/27/2009
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Just saw Toby Keith and Trace Adkins at The Comcast Cener in Mansfield, Mass. Probably one of the best shows I have ever seen. If you like country music and you love the USA, you have to see Toby Keith. Simply AWESOME.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[5 of 7 customers found this review helpful]

THE BEST EVER
By hottie 1 from kentucky on 2/20/2009
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound, Was one heck of a night
Best For:
Everyone

One of the best concerts i have been to.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
GOTTA SEE HIM AGAIN AND AGAIN
By Storm On The Front from BURLINGTON, IL on 2/4/2009
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

Saw Toby at the old Tweeter ctr. in 2008. My boyfriend was not a country fan until Toby. We had great seats up close. It was a great night..I'll never forget. Now were back again for more in Rockford on the 21st. Better seats then before, I can't wait. It's my Valentine present from my man. I get to spend the night with two of the hottest men around.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby Keith
By Socialite from Calgary, Alberta on 11/19/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Floor seating was great, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Was easy

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
AWESOME SHOW, TOBY KEITHIS THE GREATEST!
By BIG COUNTRY from CALGARY ALBERTA CANADA on 10/12/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound
Best For:
Adults

EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby was absolutly the best ever
By cath from Cranbrook, BC on 10/11/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound
Best For:
Adults

i have been to Brooks and Dunn Alan Jackson Kieth Urban and more ..Toby was the best and I would Paid 1000$ to see him again He is my Favorite has been for yrs..love his music and his outlook of life he is so AWESOME

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby Keith
By Barb the Fan from Kamloops, B.C. on 10/6/2008
Pros:
Certainly one of the Best, Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

People would not sit down. The show was great but arrangements of seats allowed people to pack the centre isle and crowd us out in the centre.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Terrific Show
By corry from Coldstream, B.C. Canada on 10/6/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
No cons - a great show
Best For:
Everyone

We sat beside people who paid LESS THAN HALF for their tickets then we did. I don't like to ripped off so I would NOT buy tickets from your outfit again. Otherwise we really enjoyed the show.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby Keith
By Flo from Penticton, BC on 10/6/2008
Pros:
Great Lighting, Great Sound

The concert was awsome, The songs were great

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
awesome!
By jamez from vancouver, BC on 10/5/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

really good..he got the crowd into it...every one was having a great time!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

awesome show. toby is a real show man.
By HALINDA from VANCOUVER BC on 10/5/2008
Pros:
A REAL SHOW STOPPER, Awesome show, Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List, SO HANDSOME, TOBY IS SO EASY TO WATCH
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

TOBY IS THE GREATEST COUNTRY STAR EVER

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Tobys awesome
By Sheila from Corpus Christi, Tx on 10/3/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List

Tobys concert was awesome as usual. I was and still am unhappy with Ticketnow. First i had to pay to much for my tickets, i had to buy 4 tckets when i only needed 3 so i could get a good seats. That was my choice so i did. [...] Toby was awesome and i don't reccomend Ticket now. [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
The Very Best!!!
By comfortway from Harwinton, CT on 10/2/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Sound
Best For:
All us who love Toby

[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

AWESOME AND POWERFUL SHOW
By BABYDOLL from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO on 10/2/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
BEHIND A TALL PERSON, Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

THE WEATHER WAS PERFECT AND THE SHOW WAS THE BEST

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome Theater
By Char from Idaho on 9/23/2008
Pros:
Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

It was nice to be out in the open for this concert.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
What a hunk Toby is!
By Bubnsuds from Denver, Co on 9/22/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Great venue, terrific sound

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
one of the best concerts
By gtm from new mex. on 9/22/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List

at least Toby lets you take ALL the pictures you want ( up close or far away)[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
MG Rock
By Whiskey Bent & Hell Bound from Vancouver BC on 9/22/2008
Pros:
Both acts were great
Cons:
The weather
Best For:
All ages

Third time this year seeing this lineup. Great Combo concert. MG & Toby were wonderful. Will be doing it again for the 4th time!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
good but not as great as usually is
By Why from denver on 9/22/2008
Pros:
Engaging Stage Presence
Cons:
Crowd Was Not Into It, Poor Sound Quality
Best For:
Everyone

I've always seen Toby at Red Rocks. He seemed a little off and not as enthusiastic as he normally is. I think the Red Rocks ambience/lighting/acoustics are better.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Dynamic Duo Delivers in Denver
By Irish from Lone Tree, Colorado on 9/21/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List

This was my 4th Toby Keith concert. I was "hooked" after the 1st one, but he just keeps getting BETTER. He totally engages the crowd and ad-libs as if he KNOWS and LIKES where he's performing, including local logos in his graphics. This concert was outdoors on a perfect fall evening. Whenever his show comes to the Mile Hi City, I'll be in the crowd!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
wow what a show!
By jimbo from denver (englewood) CO on 9/21/2008
Pros:
Great Encores, Great Sound

we sat center stage. The lights, the sound, and the crowd made the concert. It was 4 .5 hours of sheer energy and excitement by the crowd and the performers.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
hot entertainment under the night sky
By Legs from TorC, New Mexico on 9/21/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

All entertainers were at their best,sound lighting talent had it all even the weather was perfect.Food and drink vendors were polite and prompt.Great show for everyone of all ages had a great time and look forward to many more at the perfect place the Journal Pavilion.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
fantastic concert
By Butch "the Ferret" from Harrison township,Michigan on 9/17/2008

I have missed toby and Montgomery gentry every time due to other plans. Been battling cancer now for 3 yrs. Sister got me tickets for this show(9-14-08) Best time in my life for me and my wife and friend.We battled the rain but still made it.Could not wait till encore. RED WHITE & BLUE THROUGH & THROUGH HERE. My favorite song is AMERICAN SOLDIER! Have brother did 3 tours in iraq,brother in law done one so far,and nephews & neices over there now. Keep up the great work toby and montgomery gentry. Also look forward to trailer choir more-love them!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby and I were having moments
By Goochette76 from Seven Hills, OH on 9/17/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

The concert was great the opening act was wonderful and my seats couldnt have been better

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Absolutely awesome concert
By Mo from Cincinnati, OH on 9/17/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence
Best For:
Everyone

This was the first time I had the opportunity to attend a Toby Keith concert though I have wanted to for quite some time. We had great seats and a great time! I will definitely be going again when he comes back to Cincinnati.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
GREAT SEATS-------GREAT Concert
By Concert Fan 913 from Michigan on 9/17/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Sound
Cons:
Not one Conall Pros

The seats were great, the parking was perfect...it was a rainy night so the VIP tickets were perfect......Toby was GREAT and Montgomery Gentry great too.....seen Toby before and he was even better than the first time......first time to see Montgomery Gentry.............they are ready to be the headliner~ I would definately use TicketsNow again! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Outstanding Concert
By Britt from Amherstburg,Ontario on 9/16/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Encores, Great Sound
Cons:
Too Short, Too wet
Best For:
Everyone

Very convenient and reliable

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
toby keith
By jerrymmbeer from blissfield, mi on 9/16/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

[...] the concert was good

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Words can't describe
By Slick from Grand Blanc, Mi on 9/16/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

This had to be the best concert ever...Toby Keith knows how to work a crowd into a country frenzy !!!! Has to be my favorite concert ever. Seats were awesome and being out of the rain was definately a plus :)

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
"Up close and personal!"
By xraygurl from Pittsburgh, PA on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence
Cons:
Too Hot

[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
THE BEST CONCERT...EVER
By Alley from Ashtabula, Ohio on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Toby Keith put on a fantastic show.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU ORDER !
By Disappointed Canadian from Ontario, Canada on 9/14/2008
Cons:
Seating not as stated
Best For:
Everyone

I was very disappointed to find out that the seats that we "thought" were covered, were NOT. [...]Thank goodness the concert was FABULOUS!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome
By ga peach from atlanta on 9/12/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting
Best For:
Everyone

A pleasure to see an entertainer so into his work, and having a son in the military, we really appreciate Toby being such a patriot. Doesn't get any better. The two encore songs, American Soldier and Courtesy of the Red, White, and Blue were incredible and heartwarming. Thank you, Toby Keith. Thank you for your support, and your time in visiting our troops.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
#1 Country music concert I've been to
By Country Curl from Austin, TX on 9/9/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Hot, Wish it was on Fri or Sat
Best For:
Adults

Had an absolutely great time! Was totally entertained from the start to the finish. Best Country concert I've been to yet. Was impressed at what a Patriot Toby Keith is and how he honored our military personnel. Only wish the concert was on a Friday or Saturday night and that the weather was cooler, but that had nothing to do with the great music and performances.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Totally Excellent - Hell Yeah!
By blentztx from Wimberley, Texas on 9/9/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List

One of the best concerts we've ever been to... wonderful combination: Montgomery Gentry + Toby Keith! What could be better?!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
He had the time of his life
By lilbitloopi75 from Baytown, TX on 9/9/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

I bought the tickets for my boyfriends birthday, because he is a die hard Toby Keith fan. He had the time of his life and he does'nt like crowds!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
family loved it!! sons first concert
By bobby h. from hartshorne,oklahoma on 9/9/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

this was my sons first concert , toby keith is his favorit singer so we got him tickets for his 13th birthday , that night was a true gem for the whole family

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby Keith is awesome in concert
By Kevin78247 from San Antonio Texas on 9/9/2008
Pros:
Engaging Stage Presence, Like country should be, Sound for Toby was great, Toby did a great job, Toby Keith is fantastic, Tribute to the veterans
Cons:
Explosions were awful, First acts were to loud, MontgomeryGentry to loud, Was not allowed my camera
Best For:
Everyone

Montgomery Gentry and the first acts were just way to loud. You could hardly hear the words of their songs. The explosions were very bad due to PTSD from being in combat. They should be banned due toi respect for soldiers who can not handle them I was told my camera was a professional camera. I have a Canon Rebel with a 18-250 zoom lens. it is NOT a professional camera by any means. I tried to tell the lady at the gate but she would not even look at the lens or let me explain. She was very rude.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
FANTASTIC VENUE and SHOW!
By Deb from Dallas on 9/7/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List

The Dallas Superpages Center is an awesome venue!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby Keith
By Rick O'shea from Plano, Texas on 9/7/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List, Poor security
Best For:
Everyone

No security in our section. People kept running up sitting in empty seats( the whole row in front of us was empty!) They were rude and smoked in no smoking area. I told security supervisor and he said they could do nothing as they didn't have enough help! Very poor security it ruined the whole show!!!!! Will not go back there!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome Concert
By Breezy from Paris Texas on 9/7/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

The whole concert was wonderfully done, from the opening acts to the very end. Well Done Toby!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
the best of the best ... tk!!!!!!!!
By rootin tootin from woodlands houston ,tx 09/05/2008 on 9/7/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

second tk concert...next time getting closer... no matter what price!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Concert. Would go see Toby again.
By cindi from Austin, TX on 9/7/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores
Best For:
Everyone

Great concert. Really enjoyed the music and on stage energy. The encore was patriotic songs, which are my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby Keith w/ Montgomery Gentry
By Sheelie from Mineral Wells, TX on 9/7/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

The venue was great! The three acts that opened before Montgomery Gentry were a very entertaining surprise. I was a little concerned by the tickets being on a full sheet of paper, but there was not a problem. I had just never seen them printed like that.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby was Great
By unionjack from keene ny on 9/3/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
champlain valley fair
By nicole sayers from barre,vt on 9/2/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List

I had 3rd row center seats that were awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby Keith--Always a Great Show
By Neen from Brandon, Vermont on 9/2/2008

This is my third Toby concert and as always he was awesome.Great show--songs--set. He is a favorite and a true entertainer.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
A show not to miss- never disappointing
By Zane from boston, mass on 9/1/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Crowd was kickin it, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

Toby has good new opening acts, plays all the songs the people know. Goes non stop music the entire night. TicketsNow has always has great seats at a resonable price. Seats for this show were great (8th row on the aisle)

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great venue
By bobo from staten island ,N.Y. on 8/31/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
What can I say, Toby is great
By duffy1958 from Norristown, PA on 8/31/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

We certainly had a great time at Toby's concert. The seats were good (10th row) He is the ultimate entertainer and this is our 5th time we saw him in concert. Not real impressed with Allentown Fair Grounds though.Had to sit on the oldest chairs they could find and we were very squeezed together like sardines. Toby's stage presentation was awesome with lots of excitement and confetti shooting out to the crowd, etc. Just great

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby Keith is the Greatest!
By Ed & Karen from Nazareth, Pa on 8/31/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List

It would have been nice if we could have recieved back stage passes to meet and greet Toby Keith on our 35 th wedding anniversary. Toby was & always will be the greatest entertainer in my world. Can't wait until next year to see him again. Karen

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
3rd Awesome Concert!!!!
By A Toby Fan from NYS on 8/28/2008

This is my 3rd Toby Concert - He is an outstanding performer, musical artist and great showman. His sincerity comes through to the audience - concerts are fun-loving and active with singing and interaction. I'm seeing him again tonight - he's really our favorite!! We like all kinds of music - but Country is the most fun, by far......most just expresses the root happiness of everyday life.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Definately the "Biggest and Baddest"
By Mindy from northern NY on 8/25/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great patriotism, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Adults

Carter's Chord & Trailer Choir were a great fit as opening acts for Montgomery Gentry & Toby.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
what a show
By Eliza from Fall River, MA on 8/23/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

The show is great, I love how he has the Trailers at the beginning. He puts on the greatest shows.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby Terrific
By Elaine the new Toby Keith fan from Saugus, MA on 8/22/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

My husband has been a Toby Keith for a while. I became a fan when I got him Toby Keith Greatest Hits 2 for his birthday one year. This was probably one of the best concert we've ever been to. We danced, sang, clapped and had a fabulous time. Toby draws a fun-loving crowd. Toby was tremendous! He sang old songs and new ones and because he was having a good time doing it, we had a good time listening (and singing along). I can't wait to get the new CD.I hope every Toby Keith fan gets an opportunity to attend one of his concerts. It was an experience we won't forget!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby was incredible!
By Missy from Derry, NH on 8/19/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Sound, Perfect Set List

The weather was perfect for an outside show! Toby was on fire. He sounded great and was totally into the performance! Absolutely worth the price of the ticket and the price of gas.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Unbelievable!
By Stephanie from NH on 8/19/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

I'm not a die hard Toby Keith fan but I've never had so much fun at a concert. Absolutely worth every penny, and even the hour it took to exit the parking lot. Awesome stuff Toby rocks!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
What a show!
By Morsmiss from Fall River, Ma. on 8/19/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Completely Unfamiliar, Everyone

This concert was awesome..I have seen quite a few other country artists preform and Toby Keith has beet them all as of now. My next concert will be the Alan Jackson/Trace Adkins concert in October i hope it is just as good...I cant express how great this concert was...If you havent seen Toby Keith then i suggest you do so...

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Montgomery/Gentry & Toby Keith Rule
By Kent from Hopedale, MA on 8/19/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

It was a great combination of talent including those acts that were not as well known. Montgomery/Gentry was entertaining as usual as was Toby Keith. No let down from previous performances.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
good time had by all
By chrisb from worcester ma on 8/19/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

VIP right in right out, great show I would do it again

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Foot stomping
By Cindy from Richmond, Va on 8/19/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

nice

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby Keith Biggest & Baddet Tour
By Donna from Dedham, MA on 8/19/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Concert was awesome. Great tickets and great parking.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
THIS SHOW WAS AMAZING!
By suziesoup from massachusetts on 8/19/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Mongomery Gentry and Toby Keith engage the crowd like no one I've ever experienced! AWESOME show!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
patriotism at its best, country style
By country girl from cape may n j on 8/19/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Poor Sound Quality
Best For:
Everyone

awesome concert but sound was a little muffled

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
big bas ass of country..don't miss this!
By Connie from Phoenixville pa on 8/19/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

easy for me to get tickets...loved the show. Been seeing concerts for early 1980's...this was one of the best in my history!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fantastic!
By Share from Tidewater Virginia on 8/19/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Everything went smoothly and the concert was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great night even with nature's fireworks
By Pat from Virginia Beach, VA on 8/19/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound

Great program but Toby was a little too sure of himself and used some 4 letter words not fit for children's ears.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
FANTASTIC!
By MTM illustrator from Washington, DC on 8/18/2008
Pros:
American Soldier brought, Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List, Tears to our eyes
Best For:
Everyone

I Live in DC...but need to travel to VA to listen to moving, tribute to our American Soldiers! Both performers had the crowd screaming for more! The confetti drop was inspirational for everyone especially for the military that was present...yes we do appreciate their courage and bravery...more than the bias media will allow... Left the concert with a smile and renewed spirit!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
TOBY KEITH AND MONTGOMERY GENTRY
By BIG T 8770 from WARMINSTER, PA on 8/18/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, I DONT THINK I SAT DOWN, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone, Great for all ages

THE EXLOSIVENESS OF THE ENTERTAINER'KEPT YOU ON YOUR FEET THROUGH OUT THE ENTIRE SHOW. I SAW PEOPLE AGING FROM 3 YRS TO 68 YRS OLD.I AM A DIE HARD COUNTRY MUSIC FAN AND HAVE BEEN TO OVER THREE DOZEN SHOWS AND NOT ONE HAS COMPARED TO THE RAW POWER AND ELECTRICTY THAT THE COMBINATION OF THESE PREFORMERS GAVE OFF ALL NIGHT LONG.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
It was the BEST!!
By Sunshine from Malvern, Pa on 8/18/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List, Seats out of the rain
Cons:
THE RAIN
Best For:
Everyone

I loved that I had my tickets right away with no hassel. We walked in, had a great time, and left with a ton of memories!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby Ain't All That!
By The Great Wazoo from Chincoteague, VA on 8/17/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

I personnaly thought that Montgomery-Gentry entertained the fans and had better sound quality than Toby Kieth. On a personal note... I think Toby's head is getting over-inflated, about 20lbs.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
More time with Toby. Less with the other
By MRW from Danbury Ct. on 8/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Hot
Best For:
Everyone

OK Venue

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby Keith Concert Nissan Pavillion
By acornct_dad from God's Country - Virginia on 8/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores
Cons:
Mediocre opening acts
Best For:
Everyone, Rednecks

The two all girl opening acts were not very good. I could not understand a word that they sang. MG was good, but was hoping that they would have played longer. TK was very good. A good two hour show!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby is "The Boss" of country music
By Blue Ragtop from yorktown hts,ny on 8/14/2008

Toby did all his best music. He brought our servicemen on stage for his "USA" oncore. Mongomery Gentry's music was great. They did some hits (they have so many)...besides that they were incredibly entertaining.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
The best, better than the Stones
By The Raven from manassas, virginia on 8/12/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Sound, Great Voice, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Greatest voice in country music

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby Keith w/ Montgomery Gentry
By Lynn from Hartford, CT on 8/12/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Both artists were great! As always, they get the crowd involved and give a high energy performance!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
excellent show again!!
By the next big fan from east haven, ct on 8/12/2008
Pros:
Alot of interaction, Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

great price! great seats! great show!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
This was a super experience
By fan from Upper Marlboro, MD on 8/11/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

I enjoyed my first experience and look forward to the next.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great evening of fun
By K.Lee from Mechanicsville, Md. on 8/11/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It
Best For:
Everyone

The whole venue was entertaining. The weather was perfect. Toby and Montgomery Gentry both put on a great show and seem to appreciate their fans coming out

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
WONDERFUL! WONDERFUL!
By PVT1968 from WASHINGTON, D.C. on 8/11/2008
Pros:
ALL I CAN SAY IS BICEPS, Crowd Was In To It, GOT TO GO BACK STAGE, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List

I COULDN'T FIND A THING WRONG WITH ANYTHING!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
ABSOLUTELY AWESOME
By CRUZINSCHRUFER from SHOHOLA, PA on 8/11/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
AS FIND AS FROG HAIR
By Smokey Joe from Glengary West Virginia on 8/11/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

My wife and myself drove from Glengary West Virginia to see this concert and it was fabuous. I'm 58 years old and the wife is 57. 80% of the people that were there were between the ages of 18 to 25 and we got along great, beautiful people. As Toby would say " God Bless America "

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
wonderful experience
By cherokeerere from mount holly, nj on 8/11/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Cons:
Everything was goodd
Best For:
Everyone

will be seeing other concerts at this venue

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby Keith Does It Again
By Palomino girl from Stafford, VA on 8/11/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Toby Keith puts on a first class concert. Montgomery Gentry was icing on the cake.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Entertainter Toby Keith
By Maddog from Scranton, PA on 8/10/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

If you are a Tobly Keith fan, he gives you a great show and does a fantastic job in engaging the audience.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fantastic!!!!!
By Sleepy from Hazleton Pa. on 8/10/2008
Pros:
Best Concert I have seen, Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Easy access to concert, great people all around

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby Keith
By TANG SISTERS from Pgh, PA on 8/6/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Our tickets were AWESOME. Only two rows in front of us. We were 3rd row center stage. Worth every penny spent!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Not everything you are looking for
By Good Daughter from Chicago, IL on 8/6/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, GOOD SEATS, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List, Up close
Cons:
Too Short, Vip not good
Best For:
Everyone

The tickets were up close to the stage and very good. [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
HOT HOT HOT!!!!!
By Mary from Broken Arrow, OK on 8/6/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

Toby Keith & Montgromery Gentry definately put out one of the best performances ever! It was VERY hot at the show but it was JULY in the midwest! Bring it on baby! The staff was FRIENDLY! The crowd was awesome! My seats shocked me they were so good!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
IT WAS THE BEST EVER!!!!!
By DEBBIE from INDIANAPOLIS, IN. on 8/5/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

ALL AGES WERE ENJOYING THE CONCERT. TOBY AND MONTGOMER/GENTRY PUT ON A GREAT SHOW. I LOVED IT ALL!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Toby Keith . . . Great!
By Camilla from PA on 8/5/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Great seats . . . took the stage and just performed. Great presence!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

OMG!!!
By ANGIEBABY from DAVIS, WV on 8/5/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

HAVE TRIED FOR 4 YEARS TO MAKE IT TO HIS CONCERT AND THIS ONE HAPPENED TO BE ON MY BIRTHDAY AND IT WAS MY GIFT TO MYSELF. HAD GREAT SEATS AND WAS WELL WORTH THE MONEY. WHAT MORE TO SAY THAN HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Nobody does it better then Toby!!
By YOLO from Lewistown, Pa on 8/5/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great energy, Great Lighting, Great seats, Great Sound, GREAT venue, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Poor rest room facitlties
Best For:
Everyone

Best thing about Toby Keith Concerts is he loves what he does and it shows he gives 110%. It's a feel good, high energy experience.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
toby kieth concert
By joyce from carlyle,il. on 8/5/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

bought the tickets for14 year old son he's a big fan of toby kieth i wanted to go for montgomery gentry i have seen them before and they age great! We had a great time he is now a fan of m. g. and i am a big fan of toby they put on an amazing show and sang all the right songs it couldn't have been better!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I had the time of my life
By Lynn from Terre Haute,Indiana on 8/5/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

I can't wait to go again

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Just Great!!!!!!!!!!!
By JB from Pittsburgh, PA on 8/5/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

fast and reliable

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
tremendous shows
By superman101 from decatur,il on 8/4/2008
Pros:
Engaging Stage Presence
Best For:
Everyone

montgomery gentry didn't do any ballads , but made up for it with a high energy show. toby keith made for a fun show

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Event Calendar
 Go  
How Buying & Selling Concert Tickets, Theater Tickets & Sporting Events Tickets works at TicketsNow
TicketsNow Guarantee: Authentic Tickets Or Your Money Back! - TicketsNow
Click here for TicketsNow Terms and Conditions.
Insider Email Alerts
Sign up for TicketsNow emails, get 10% off your first order.