Buy your PGA Tickets at    
Click here to view our Site Map

Your Location | Select Location
TicketsNow > Sports Tickets > Golf Tickets > PGA Tickets > Shell Houston Open Tickets  
Shell Houston Open tickets at TicketsNow

Shell Houston Open Tickets

The Shell Houston Open heats up when the pros take the green at Redstone Golf Club. Don't miss your chance to see your favorite PGA players tee off LIVE! Buy your Shell Houston Open tickets now!
Shell Houston Open tickets are currently unavailable. Be the first to get email alerts and exclusive discounts for Shell Houston Open tickets. Complete the form below and click 'Subscribe'.

First time subscribers! Get 10% off Shell Houston Open tickets when you sign up for Insider Alerts.

Sign up with TicketsNow for Email Alerts of Hot events.
TicketsNow Privacy Policy

You can also bookmark this page and check back often as our inventory is updated frequently.

How Buying & Selling Concert Tickets, Theater Tickets & Sporting Events Tickets works at TicketsNow
TicketsNow Guarantee: Authentic Tickets Or Your Money Back! - TicketsNow
Click here for TicketsNow Terms and Conditions.
Insider Email Alerts
Sign up for TicketsNow emails, get 10% off your first order.

Shell Houston Open Golf Tickets

The Houston Shell Open takes place in Humble, Texas, each year. It’s an open tournament hosted by the Houston Golf Association - an organization which promotes golf in an effort to support local charities. The event is held at the Redstone Golf Club, and proceeds are donated to children’s charities such as Project Joy and Hope, Cenikor Foundation, Inc., and Chinquapin Preparatory School. Golf fans should get their Shell Houston Open tickets to watch their favorite players tee off.

Previous winners of the Shell Houston Open include Stuart Appleby in 2006, followed by Adam Scott, Johnson Wagner, Paul Casey, Anthony Kim, Phil Mickelson, Hunter Mahan and D.A. Points. Casey was the first European player to take home the title, and his win at the Shell Houston Open was his first on the PGA Tour.

There have been players who were talented enough to bring home a win at the tournament more than once. Cary Middlecoff won in 1950 and 1953, Mike Souchak took home the cash prize in 1955 and 1964, Jack Burke won in 1952 and 1959 and Arnold Palmer was the champion in 1957 and 1966. Vijay Singh and Curtis Strange actually share the record for wins at the Shell Houston Open, with three each.

Don’t miss the pros tee-off LIVE at the Shell Houston Open! Get your Shell Houston Open tickets now!