NBA Tickets Available for All NBA Pacific Division Teams    
Click here to view our Site Map
Your Location | Select Location
Top Reviewed Events
Reviews
Sacramento Kings tickets at TicketsNow
Sacramento Kings Reviews
The Sacramento Kings look to make a strong push in the tough Western Conference! Don't miss your chance to see your Sacramento Kings hold court LIVE at Sleep Train Arena (formerly Power Balance Pavilion)! Buy your Sacramento Kings tickets now!

View Sacramento Kings Tickets
SACRAMENTO KINGS REVIEWS SUMMARY
Avg. Customer Rating: 4.5 (based on 32 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
High energy (24), Wow (1), View of game ambiance (1), Seating was excellant (1), Quality of seats (1)
Cons:
Seats to hard (1), Overpriced tickets (1), None at all (1), Need new arena (1), Music far too loud (1)
Best For:
New to the sport (7), Die-hard fans only (4), Out-of-towners (2), Casual fans (2), Everyone (25)

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

The game was fun and we had great seats!
By L.A. Quinn from Sacramento on 10/13/2008
Pros:
The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

The seats were great, [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Welcome back Bobby
By Kings Fan from Grass Valley, CA on 10/13/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

The tickets were a birthday gift for my daughter, who is a big Bobby Jackson fan. She was very excited to be able to see the first home game of the season, even if it was a pre-season game.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

WOW
By irene says Kings forever from Loomis, CA on 10/12/2008
Pros:
A personal preview, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Welcome new players

This really gave me a chance to see my favorite team up close and see all the returning and new players as they come together for the new season. The seats were fantastic and I loved being in the middle of the action instead of upstairs looking down at the scene! This was finally an opportunity for me to be in the high price area on my budget!

Images shared by: irene says Kings forever

FANtastic

Tags: Image of the venue/grounds

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Thank You!!!!
By Cal-Okie from Sacramento, CA on 10/12/2008

We are somewhere between a casual fan and die hard fan. We are from OKC so wanted to see their new team in action. We definitely rooted for the Kings!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great seats great time
By Papa from Sacramento on 4/20/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Kobe bryant, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

I wanted seats right behind the visitor bench and we were right there very close and got some great photos.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Terrifc Event
By NBA fan from Oakdale, CA on 4/17/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Seating was excellant, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

The experience was terrific from beginning to end. The event, the energy in the arena, and opportunity to watch the game with great seats only added to the experience.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Kings Routed As Expected
By Diehard Lakers Fan from Placerville CA on 4/9/2008
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

The best (and first) professional basketball game I've ever attended

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Too loud and bush league
By Brian longtime Laker fan from Sacramento, CA on 4/8/2008
Pros:
Stadium Packed
Cons:
Music far too loud
Best For:
Knuckleheads

The outcome of the game was great, the Lakers won. The constant barrage of music and exhortations to the crowd to make noise or the losers lament, "Beat LA" was for the most part ignored by the fans.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Overprices tickets
By joree from sacramento, ca on 4/3/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy
Cons:
Overpriced tickets

Ticketsnow.com overpriced the tickets - I was very disappointed in the seats we got and the horrible price charged. I would not use this service again.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Priceless event
By cnwolf from Sacramento, Ca on 3/28/2008
Pros:
Great Family Fun
Best For:
Everyone

This event was chosen as a gift for my son's 18th Birthday present. He has been a Kings Fan from Day one and seemed only fittint he get front row tickets to enjoy the game! And we all enjoyed the game!! They went into over time and won and it was awesome!! Thx

Images shared by: cnwolf

This is how close to the action and team we were

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
sac vs raptor
By em from sonora,ca on 3/18/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play
Cons:
crowd needed energy
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

first time for me but my bf is a die hard fan! had a great time but wished the crowd was a little more energenic

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
come back kings
By g-ma from paskenta ca. on 3/8/2008
Pros:
Family Fun, Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Seats to hard
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, No One, Out-Of-Towners, The brain grame

this was a great on-line way to have a good time for all the family.

Images shared by: g-ma

future kings

Tags: Image of the venue/grounds

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I would do this againg
By Special Sunshine from Stockton CA on 2/22/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
None at all
Best For:
Everyone

This was my first live nba game I have ever attended and it was a really great game. I also like the seats we had. I really liked that I could see everything. I had alot of respect for the fans who showed Bibby nothing but love when he took the floor. I had surpised my lover with kings tickets for his birthday and watching him enjoying the game he loves so much was the highlight of the evening . The kings winning just added icing to cake.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Would do it AGAIN!!
By Mom from sacramento california on 1/16/2008
Pros:
High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

found what i wanted right in my own home.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
BEST GAME EVER!
By Mandy from Sacramento, CA on 1/16/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

One would have thought they were at a playoff game based on the energy at Arco. To top it off, the Kings won! GO KINGS!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
" It is like a hook-up to great tickets
By Ragu from Sacramento Ca. on 1/12/2008
Pros:
High Energy
Cons:
Event to short
Best For:
Everyone

Agent very professional; worked for both the customer & owner's interest.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
HAD A GOOD TIME! I WANT TO DO IT AGAIN!
By JON from VACAVILLE, CA on 1/5/2008
Pros:
High Energy
Cons:
CLOSER SEATS NEXT TIME
Best For:
New To The Sport

I WOULD HAVE LIKED CLOSER SEATS, BUT OVER ALL IT WAS GREAT NIGHT. LOOK FORWARD SEEING MORE EVENTS IN THE FUTURE.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Game.... Intense.
By G from Sacramento on 12/25/2007
Pros:
High Energy
Cons:
lost at the last second
Best For:
Everyone

Great for the whole family... 0-99

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Kings Game!
By Jess from Sacramento, CA on 12/17/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Quality of Seats, Stadium Packed
Best For:
Everyone

Let me just say that I love going to Kings games, and the fact that great seats were offered on this site, and were not available on the ticketmaster website made this deal absolutely great. I was able to take my boyfriend to this game on his birthday and the seats were awesome!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
great time by all
By debbi from cameron park, ca. on 11/18/2007
Pros:
High Energy
Best For:
Everyone

was my husbands birthday present, great game, double o/t. very exciting. [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
ARCO IS BACK!!!!!
By Kings Fan from Bay Area on 11/18/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Being at Arco on Friday night, the energy was back at Arco and people were loving it! Even though the arena is not at full capacity, the crowd was electric!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Time Out
By loyal warrior fan from S.F., Marin, Sonoma to Roseville CA on 4/19/2007
Pros:
Stadium Packed
Cons:
Need new arena
Best For:
Warrior fans

Ten rows behind the Warrior's bench! Chris Mullin, Rod Higgins were approachable and personal. Kings fans were complaining that they came to see the Kings play at a Warriors game! It was AWESOME!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Another Game Night at Arco Arena
By Buzo from Fremont, Ca on 4/7/2007
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

Took my friend to her first King's game. She enjoyed it, eventhough our team lost. You get a different experience than watching it at home.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Tickets in a fantastic spot!
By Garfield from Stockton, Ca. on 3/27/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Die-Hard Fans Only, Everyone

Tickets were in a prime location. Game was much better than expected. The Kings beat the Suns!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I would by thia again and again
By Val from Manteca, CA on 2/25/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
None
Best For:
Everyone

AWESOME!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
fun times when the Celtics come to town
By McB from Rocklin CA on 2/22/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Casual Fans, Die-Hard Fans Only

fun with the kids

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great seats!
By Dal Gal from Fair Oaks, CA on 2/20/2007
Pros:
The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
None
Best For:
Casual Fans, Die-Hard Fans Only

We had a great time! They were great seats next to the aisle.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Enjoyed Kings Basketball
By Bob from San Luis Obispo CA on 1/15/2007
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed
Best For:
Everyone

The tickets were for my daughter and son-in-law. They enjoyed dinner out before the game and enjoyed the game. their little boy had a good time withthe babysitter. It could only have been better if the Kings had won-unfortunately, Tracey McGradey was at the top of his game for Houston and the Kings lost in overtime by three points.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

This was better than expected
By Mtnframer from El Dorado, CA on 1/15/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

The seats were close, my son and I had a great time.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Kings lose but they are still winners!
By Me Bubbie from Paradise, CA on 12/18/2006
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

My family and I had a great time. My daughter had never been to a professional basketball game before and it had been many many years since my husband had seen the Kings play. We sure had a blast and there was so much going on besides the game. Eventhough the Kings lost that night we sure had fun and we would love to go to another Kings game at Arco Arena sometime in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Good times had by all.
By Ken and Barbie from Grass Valley, CA on 10/29/2006
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It, View of game ambiance
Cons:
Expensive food
Best For:
Die-Hard Fans Only, Everyone

After seeing many games on TV, this was great. Walking into the arena and seeing the court come into view with the team emblem on the floor was enough to raise goosebumps on my arms. Getting the courtside picture of one of the team members was great and my son loved getting on camera at the end of the game.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Holy Moly Only The Best!!!!!
By Bruce from Sacramento on 8/9/2006
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It, Wow
Best For:
Everyone, WOW

This experience was totally awesome for me and my sister. I went to the game not knowing what to expect who would have thought that kevin martin would make it at the buzzer wow that was something that will stick with me for the rest of my life!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Event Calendar
 Go  
How Buying & Selling Concert Tickets, Theater Tickets & Sporting Events Tickets works at TicketsNow
TicketsNow Guarantee: Authentic Tickets Or Your Money Back! - TicketsNow
Click here for TicketsNow Terms and Conditions.
Insider Email Alerts
Sign up for TicketsNow emails, get 10% off your first order.
Click here to participate in Sportstember!