Rascal Flatts Tickets for all Rascal Flatts Concerts    
Click here to view our Site Map
Your Location | Select Location
Top Reviewed Events
Reviews
Click here for Rascal Flatts tickets.
Rascal Flatts Concert Reviews
Rascal Flatts stands as one of country music's hottest trios! Don't miss your chance to catch the country stars that blend elements of country, pop, and R&B to create the hit songs "Bless the Broken Road," “Prayin' for Daylight,” and “These Days”! See Rascal Flatts on tour LIVE! Buy your Rascal Flatts tickets now!

View Rascal Flatts Tickets
RASCAL FLATTS REVIEWS SUMMARY
Avg. Customer Rating: 4.5 (based on 495 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Great seats (4), Crowd was in to it (457), Engaging stage presence (444), Great lighting (427), Great sound (408)
Cons:
Too short (67), Too many drunks (4), Crowd was not into it (4), Poor sound quality (43), Too loud (3)
Best For:
Adults (7), Kids (6), Families (5), No one (4), Everyone (412)

[17 of 25 customers found this review helpful]

Rascal Flatts concert
By tonyalee from nebraska city ne on 1/24/2011
Pros:
All from nebraska, Awesome experience, Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound, LOVED IT, Perfect, Sound as great live as CD
Best For:
Adults, Everyone, Families, Kids

I have no complaints absoloutely loved their performance it was breath taking you had to be there, actually you don't just listen to their cd and that is what it sounds like when they are performing lived they are so awesome

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[13 of 17 customers found this review helpful]

Never Disappoints
By Morgan Nicole from Dublin, Ohio on 1/12/2011
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

Rascal Flatts in concert is AMAZING! I've gone to almost 5 RF concerts & have sat on the floor, near the stage 4 out 5 times. I live in Ohio, so they always make sure they come home for a concert. They always sound great, play amazing songs, and have great opening acts. Last time I went, I didn't know either of their opening acts, now I love Darius Rucker. Everything about Rascal Flatts is amazing! They never disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[12 of 18 customers found this review helpful]

Exceptional!
By Laineybee from Loomis, Ca on 10/22/2010
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Cons:
Too many drunks
Best For:
Everyone

They are great entertainers, not only singers. I was rocking from the time they came on, until their last encore. What an amazing night.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[14 of 22 customers found this review helpful]

Unbelievably Great
By LARK M6 from Toronto ON on 8/3/2010
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Who is Rascall Flatts? Until a couple of weeks ago I never really knew or cared. On a whim, more to get out of town for a break, we went to Hartford CT to see their concert on 31 July 2010. WOW. With absolutely no expectations and a few trepidations (from lousy reviews on-line about the venue) we went to the concert at the Comcast Centre. Crowded – yes, parking – lousy (we took a cab instead and left the car at the hotel), event staff – great, seats – great (3rd row front), concert – fantastic. Drove 10 hours to get there and it was worth it. I have been to a lot of concerts in the past few years – this one ranks among the best. So much so that I just bought tickets to see them this September when the tour gets to Toronto. Thank you for a great show guys.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[11 of 15 customers found this review helpful]

BEST CONCERT EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Celeste from Thibodaux, LA on 4/3/2010
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

I went to the Rascal Flatts concert in 2008 in New Orleans and oh what a show...words can't even describe it. They returned to New Orleans in 2009 and I was there again. The only downfall to this concert was their opening act which was Jessica Simpson...she was terrible. My kids have asked me to take them to the next concert; however, they aren't performing anywhere near New Orleans this year. I will keep watching and waiting for their next appearance nearby. Their show is a must see for everyone!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Amazing Everything!
By taylor from Columbus, Ohio on 10/28/2009
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

I'm from Columbus, Ohio and they make it so much fun when they are here, because two of them are from Columbus. Best experience ever, and the starting acts were great too. They even made it funny. I love Rascal Flatts and I plan on seeing them again.

Images shared by: taylor

JD and Darius Rucker

Jay

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[4 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

I WOULD GO AGAIN WHEN THEY ARE CLOSE
By baby girl from va beach va on 9/12/2009
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Opening Acts
Best For:
Everyone

THE WHOLE SHOW WAS GREAT I WOULD SIT IN THE RAIN AGAIN JUST TO SEE THE GREAT SHOW THEY PUT ON

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[6 of 11 customers found this review helpful]

They have it all!
By Eqrider from Boise ID on 2/26/2009
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

Loved them, they engaged the crowd, told a funny story or two, and most importantly sang their hearts out. Only draw back was opening act Jessica Simpson. Somebody needs to take her aside and give her some honest constructive carrer advice.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

dream of a life time
By gigglepuss4u from grand island, nebraska on 11/6/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Adults, Everyone, Families, Kids

it was a dream of a lfetime for me too see rascal flatts, when he reached down and grabed my hand and wink it made me cry even harder, I cried through the whole concert, wishing it would never end.there music has touched my heart in so many ways, through good times and bad times there has always been a song that has hit my life right on the head. I will never forget the experience of seeing them. I love you rascal flatts and always will. good luck with all your concerts and never forget the fans love you. God Bless you all and your families also, they are truely blessed to have you. many hugs and kisses.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

THE BEST EVER
By dest07 from iraq on 10/30/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

Flew from Iraq to see the concert.. it was a surprise for my girlfriend tanya.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome show!!
By Rascal Flatting all night from Social Circle, Ga on 10/30/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Its hard to put in 2 hrs, They have so many songs
Best For:
Everyone

They are a very entertaining group! They sound just as good live as they do on the radio or on CD. It was only about 2 1/2 hours from this side of Ga. [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Rascal Flatts and Taylor Swift...ROCKED
By now a country fan from myrtle beach sc on 10/25/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound, They are true performers
Best For:
Everyone

I searched everywhere for close seats and this was the only place where I was able to find 2nd row seats and what a show it was. We shook hands with Rascal Flatts , high fives with Taylor Swift. The music and effects were top notch

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
great
By inga from south dakota on 10/25/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts
Best For:
Everyone

only wish the audience would have sat in their seats, us older people need to sit from time to time.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
MY WISH FOR RASCALL FLATTS
By PEPPERMINT PATTI from COLUMBUS, NE on 10/16/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Adults, Everyone, Families, Kids

THE SHOW WAS WONDERFUL!!!! TAYLOR SWIFT WAS A BIG SURPRISE TO ME, SHE DID A FABULOUS JOB!!! THE MAIN SHOW KEPT US ON OUR FEET FOR MOST OF THE PERFORMANCE. THEY REALLY KNOW HOW TO GET THE CROWD INVOLVED. THE LIGHT SHOW WAS BEAUTIFUL.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great show!
By Jim Buck from Madison, WI on 10/13/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound
Best For:
Adults

Both Taylor Swift and Rascal Flats were outstanding! They had great interaction with the crowd and were very high energy!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Worth the price of admission
By deli2style from Pine City, MN on 10/13/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound
Cons:
Left out some "hits"
Best For:
Adults

Very good concert. Top 3 concert all time for me.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
AWESOME
By Stacy from Portage, WI on 10/13/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

This concert was the best one that I have ever seen. The stage was so great, the sound was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
It was awsome
By Aalyssa #1 fan!!!! from Luck, Wi on 10/13/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Adults, Everyone, Families, Kids

These tickets were for my daughters birthday. Her boyfriend and her went, this is what she said I loved it the only thing that could be better was I would have been able to meet and greet.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Simply Amazing
By Willy from Lincoln, Nebraska on 10/13/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

This was a great concert and I recommend it to anyone that is a country fan and possibly call it a need for any Rascal Flatts fan.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Excellent Experience
By Bernie the bear from St. Paul, MN on 10/13/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

I would use this product again

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I would buy this produt again and again
By Juno Lopez from Spencer IA on 10/12/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Adults

Great show!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
The show was AMAZING!!!!!
By girlw/noname from st.paul, MN on 10/12/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Loud
Best For:
Families, Kids

Oh My Gosh this show was the best it was the first "real" concert i have ever been to, and it was totally the best Taylor swift was amazing i was so close to getting one of her bracelets!!!! and rascal flatts was just spectacular!!!! their stage and all the back-grounds and lights amazing!! my mom and i were so close it was unbelieveable we were close enough but not to close it was perfect i had the best, amazing,great time ever!!!

Images shared by: girlw/noname

Taylor swift singing "our song"

Tags: The artist

Rascal Flatts singing "everyday"

Tags: The artist

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I couldn't have been more pleased!!
By Cindy from Texarkana, Ar on 10/8/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
OMG!!! Awesome Totally Awesome!!!
By Sissy from Texas on 9/30/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

I would refer this to anone and everyone I know..[...] Thank you...

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Concert
By no nickname from Tulsa Ok on 9/30/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting
Cons:
Poor Sound Quality
Best For:
Everyone

[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Concert!!
By cbradios from West Monroe, LA on 9/29/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting
Cons:
Poor Sound Quality
Best For:
Everyone

Great experience for my 13yr old daughter!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome, awesome, awesome.
By Paula from Pineville, LA on 9/29/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Seats were in a great spot. Concert was amazing. Couldn't have asked for anything better.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
RASCAL WAS AWESOME
By Firefighter39 from Tyler, Tx on 9/29/2008
Pros:
Best concert ever, Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect, Performance incredible, Worth every penny

Rascal Flatts put on the most awesome concert. I loved the concert hall and can't wait to come back. Our seats were bought not knowing what we would have and when we got there they were almost perfest. The people were friendly and it was just all around an enjoyable night.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Very high tech. Great show.
By tuff from alexandria, la on 9/29/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Sound
Best For:
Completely Unfamiliar

great show.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Passing A Good Time!
By RCD from Shreveport, LA on 9/28/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Cons:
Poor Set List, Too Hot
Best For:
Everyone

A very good time!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
loved the show
By the cool aunt from Ortonville MI on 9/28/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

took my 14 yr old neice to her first concert and it was a great experiance for both of us!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
unbelievable
By yankeesfan275 from Tulsa, OK on 9/28/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

It was the best experience ever!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
OMG!!!! IT WAS SO AMAZING!!!!
By Keshia from Biloxi, MS on 9/28/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

This was the best concert I have ever been to. Taylor Swift and Rascal Flatts were so amazing!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Rascal Flatts and Taylor Swift
By dmoore2 from Russellville, AR on 9/28/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Poor Sound Quality
Best For:
Everyone

It was well worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Concert was great, but site overcharged
By Elle from Tulsa, OK on 9/27/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

used the site to buy concert tickets instead of going to counter, next time will go to the BOK directly.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Concert
By Bruski from Allen Park, MI on 9/27/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Poor Sound Quality, Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

Show was great! The sound could have been better. Taylor swift was hard to understand and lots of feedback, Rascal Flatts was better but still not 100%. The little girl they brought on stage was awesome. Would like to go again. All and all a great show though.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Rascal Flatts and Taylor Swift
By beni from Washington, IL on 9/23/2008
Cons:
Crowd Was Not Into It, Poor Set List, Poor Sound Quality
Best For:
Completely Unfamiliar

The open for Rascal Flatts was cool but it went downhill from there. Lack of energy. Taylor swift needs to get on the road more. Concert was not much to talk about. They both have sold out and aren't in it for the music anymore. If they aren't having fun, then neither are we.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Concert
By Becky from Lapeer, Mi on 9/22/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

Great Concert, Great Time, What more can you say........

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome! Rascall Flatts Rocked !
By Toni Built Homes from Louisville Kentucky on 9/22/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

My seats were great! The way they built the stage was a pleasant surprise, we were right in front and up close. Taylor Swift was Wonderful and Rascall Flatts rocked the whole building! We had a great time, didnt want it to end!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I love taylor swift and rascal flatts!!
By Jou Jou from Canton, MI on 9/22/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
There was nothing wrong
Best For:
Everyone

I really had fun at the concert with my two best friends. It was to celebrate my 20th birthday so thank you so much for having the tickets available at the last moment, the concert was amazing. I could not have had a better birthday!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Flatts needs to show they're having fun
By Gangmember from Alpena, MI on 9/22/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Cons:
Poor Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Taylor Swift was impressive, but Rascal Flatts seemed to rely on their elaborate stage and lighting too much and didn't put enough emphasis on their own actions.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Better than I expected
By William from Normal, IL on 9/21/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Best expierience ever
By Krista from Modesto,IL on 9/21/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

This concert was PERFECT...Taylor swift is AWESOME BUT it would have been better if she had a little more time on stage

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great concert[...]
By Amy the Hopeful from Bellevill, MI on 9/21/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

The concert was awesome! Not only did Rascal Flatts perform as if this was there last show, but Taylor Swift did beautifully as well. They got the crowd going and even gave us all some laughs. I am already planning to go again next year. Unfortunatly, getting the tickets was terrible. I had floor seat tickets and the vendor lost them. No one let me know until I called tickes now the day before. They said they would refund my money and gave us the best seats they had available. I was happy that we still got to go, but I still felt cheated. You would think a company would do more to make up for everything that happened. Nothing glamorous, but still something. To top it all off I called them the day of the concert to make sure everything went through and no one answered. I finally had to call their corporate office to talk to someone. So in short, I would go again a million times over, but deffinatly purchasing tickets from some where who do right by their customers.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Enjoyed the show
By Fun Mom from Taylorsville, KY on 9/20/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

I took my 10 yr old daughter, she had a blast! I think concerts today cost way too much. I would not pay that much for myself, but certainly want my kids to experience the fun of a concert. The next one she attends will be purchased with her own money.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
What a GREAT show
By Mongo from Louisville, KY on 9/20/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Cons:
Too Hot
Best For:
Everyone

The stage set-up was fantastic if you were on the floor. The technology was UNBELIEVABLE!! Taylor Swift is going to come into her own very soon and RF is a fantastic show band with great music!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
THE GREATEST SHOW ON EARTH
By Izzy from Manchester, N.H. on 9/16/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

BEST CONCERT I HAVE EVER BEEN TO!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Phenomenal
By Snowbunny from Boston, MA on 9/16/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

Sound and stage performance better than i anticipated

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Rascal Flatts with Taylor Swift
By Cynthia from Pitman, NJ on 9/16/2008
Cons:
Poor Set List, Poor Sound Quality

Taylor Swift was awesome. At 18 years old she has such a fantastic stage presence. I was disappointed with Rascal Flatts. They never acknowledged Taylor Swift until the very end of their concert. They kept repeating that they were in Philly and thanking the Philly fans. Never once did they acknowledge the New Jersey fans or acknowledge that they were in Camden, NJ. The music was so loud and way too much bass. Were they trying to become a rock band?? Also, they spent 1/2 hour with another performer who was not scheduled. I paid to see Rascal Flatts, not someone else. Maybe, next time they need to check as to where they were performing. Very disappointed over last year's concert.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Absolutely fabulous concert!
By Kayla and Carly from Philadelphia, PA on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Taylor Swift was amazing! We met her...she is absolutely the best person in the world. She came out in the pouring rain to sign autographs and take pictures. Rascal Flatts also put on a fantastic show!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
good music
By JP from Assonet MA on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence
Cons:
Poor Sound Quality
Best For:
Everyone

The ability to share my opinion and maybe changes

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
AWESOME..EVERYONE NEEDS TO SEE THIS
By KAREN CONCERT GOER from GREENVILLE, NC on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

ONE OF THE BEST CONCERTS I HAVE EVER BEEN TOO. EVERYONE SHOULD SEE THEM. WORTH THE MONEY

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I would see Rascal Flatts again & again!
By weezer from Virginia Beach, VA on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List

Rascal Flatts just has a great sound, great songs...very entertaining. Taylor swift has some growing to do as an entertainer but we enjoyed her, she has a great sense of humor.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great doing business with you!
By captain from Haverhill MA on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It
Cons:
Poor Sound Quality
Best For:
Everyone

Although I was less than satisfied with the traffic jams in the parking lot, I was very satisfied with my tickets. I would not go back to the Comcast Center as i didn't find it to be the best venue but i still enjoyed the show.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Rascal Flatts & Taylor Swift ROCK !!!!!
By Jeanne from Philadelphia, PA on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Cons:
Too Hot

Really surprised and thrilled with Rascal Flatts "pyrographic" entrance....it was a "WOW" even for the hard core fans. The end of the show was fun also as a "sky of balloons" fell on the crowd!!! My 16yr old daughter couldn't thank me enough for taking her.....she said it was the best concert ever, and she goes to alot of them...

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
great time
By mom from morris plains new jersy on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Cons:
Not enough police, Too Short, Traffic into event awful, Traffic out awful, Traffice control in poor, UNDERAGE DRINKING
Best For:
Everyone

this would be a great place had the traffic been a different situation in and out and the amount of underage drinking/behavior more monitored there was not a very big police presence for the amount of people

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Terrific!!Terrific!!!Terrific!!!
By Lime from Boston on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Seats were perfect, music terrific, atmosphere electric, special effects made the concert!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Very Happy Customer!
By Shorty718 from Brockton, MA on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

I was able to get great seats and believe me they were great! I will use you again for more concerts in the future!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Bands were Great Parking gets "0" stars
By Sick and Tired from Bridgewater, NJ on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Parking was AWFUL, Took 1 hour to move 6 ft
Best For:
Everyone

Concert was great, stage, lighting, even getting there was great. Leaving, absolutely ridiculous!! We moved not even 1 car length in 1 hour. No one directed traffic in the lots. It was chaos! We did not get home until 2:30am. We left when the concert was over. We live in Central Jersey and should of been home as per the GPS @12:45am. I would think twice before I attend another concert here. And you had the nerve to charge for parking. Where were all of those people when the concert ended??? You should be ashamed of the lack of order that took place. Three people were hitting cars just to squeeze up near an almost exit. We finally jumped a curb, if we didn't we probably would not of been home before 5am!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
AWESOME TWIN BILL
By FRANKO from BOSTON, MA. on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

GREAT DOUBLE BILL, WORTH TWICE THE ADMISSION PRICE.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Nothing better
By rascal flatts fan 4life from North Kingstown, RI on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

This was the absolute best concert I have been too I have nothing bad to say everything was awesome

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Rascal Flatts
By Merle from Wilton, Maine on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

One of the best concerts I have been too in a long time.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
2007 Tour Was Better
By Jackie from Billerica, MA on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Sound, Opening Acts Were Great
Cons:
Poor Set List, started late, Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

Beginning of show was the high point, nothing super from there. The stageset looked amateurish/incomplete. The dancers were somewhat pathetic, not even sure if they were real because they could not dance. The parking issue caused us to miss the preceding act to Rascal Flatts.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
An Awesome Show!!!!
By katieb from Midlothian, VA on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

It was a lot of fun for the young and old!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Camden Venue was a real Let-Down!!!
By Frustrated in New Jersey from Vincentown, New Jersey on 9/15/2008

If anyone plans to attend a performance at the Camden Susquana center you have to get there a minimum of two hours before the scheduled concert. The way they bring the cars into the city to park is absurd. We were a half a mile form the venue and waited 90 minutes to park the car. So we missed Taylor Swift completely. Very disappointed. A camden police officer said it has always been like that and said it is not the fault of the Camden Police and I should write the Susquana Center. If this is the case a memo should be posted on each ticket informing the concert goers that the additional time is required. An alternate parking procedure would be a smarter plan. Two Thumbs Down for this venue!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Show
By Freckles from Philadlephia, PA on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

The concert was wonderful. I didn't mind paying alot to see them, but I wish they would have gotten the money and not the middle man. I bought my tickets online 15 minutes after they went on sale and payed [$] over the ticket price plus fees to get them. It's totally ridiculous the way the ticket sales are run.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
RASCAL FLATTS and TAYLOR SWIFT in NJ
By 3FOXES from West Chester, PA on 9/15/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting
Cons:
Poor Sound Quality, Too Hot, Too many drunks
Best For:
Everyone, Watch children

The sound at times was like being inside a tin can when Rascal Flatts played. Taylor Swift was great though! Our seats were inside towards the right of the stage, 200 level, a little hard to see the performers.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Overcharged for seats!!!
By Mag from Camden NJ on 9/14/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List

I would say you should better explain your seating to people who spend well over cost. My understanding by looking at the seating chart for the venue is that AA was in the pit not 30 rows back. I would recommend you put a star on a seating chart as to where the seats we purchase are. Other than that everything was great.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome Concert
By K from Newtown, PA on 9/14/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

The concert was awesome. [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Rascal Flatts
By Jeff from Middletown, Delaware on 9/14/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Lighting

We arrived within one half mile of the venue over an hour before show time. We were almost two hours traveling that half mile because of poor planning on someones part. We missed Taylor Swifts performance completely. This is a horrible situation and we will not visit this venue again. It was so loud that it was distorted at times. Very good show!!! Fire the sound man. He diminished the quality by trying to get it so loud.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Terriffic
By country fan from philladelphia pa on 9/14/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
It rained so the lawn bad
Best For:
Everyone

It was a great show for teens and adults

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome
By Countryfan from Honey Brook, PA on 9/14/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Short, Traffic into event awful
Best For:
Everyone

The show was great but missed alot because the cars had to enter the city one by one

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Concert Great - Parking a Nightmare
By Harrr from Stamford, Connecticut on 9/14/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Parking was terrible

It took an hour and 15 minutes to go the last 6/10ths of a mile to parking -- my group got into the arena at 8:15 and the concert started late. I will not return to this venue because of it.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Show. [...]
By None from Yorktown, Virginia on 9/14/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
rascal flatts and taylor swift concert
By ashley from delaware on 9/14/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Opening Acts, Great Sound, Great visuals, The show was awesome
Cons:
Drinks were too expensive, High ticket price, Parking was terrible, Poor traffic directing, Streets not clearly marke

parking was a nightmare streets not well marked traffic jams need to be directed better

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Loved it
By BobRealtor from Levittown, Pa on 9/14/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting
Cons:
Poor Sound Quality
Best For:
Everyone

First timer

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
taylor swf great rascal to short
By grumpy bear from philadelphia pa on 9/14/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
No One

[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
THE TIME OF MY LIFE !
By zzzzzzzzz from Chesapeake, VA on 9/13/2008
Pros:
A lot of interaction, Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone, for all ages

They are great performers and they inacted with all of us.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Absolutely Incredible !
By Shorty4831 from Virginia Beach, Va on 9/13/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

It was so easy to buy these tickets and we had a really good time at the concert !

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
What a GREAT time
By Homey from Syracuse,New Your on 9/2/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

The whole family had a super time.Looking foreword to seeing them again The Homer's

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Best Concert Ever!
By msdale from Uniontown, PA on 9/2/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

This by far was the best concert I have ever seen!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great show esp. Taylor Swift
By Diane from Syracuse, NY on 9/2/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence
Best For:
Everyone

The music was great but poorly supervised by security and fair personnel. I paid good money to have seats near the stage and to be constantly bombarded by fans coming down blocking seats and view was extremely annoying. The seats on the ground level were jammed in with no room for people entering and exiting the rows. Some fans were chucking their seats (which was dangerous)for more room. Only once did a worker ask fans who did not pay for these seats to return to their own seats. I will never attend another concert @ the grandstands (fairgrounds)with such a lack of security and not enforcing conduct control.[...] I wish I could have enjoyed the concert more and I choose to leave it before it ended because of the crowd and lack of control your empolyees displayed. In fact as I was leaving there was over 5 employees together in one area doing nothing. Terrible setup for a sold out concert.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Performance & Visual Effects
By Brian from New Castle, PA on 9/2/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

This was a great show. It was well worth the money spent. My wife and I both enjoyed it from start to finish. The overall performance was in the top two of all the concerts I've attended. (Second only to Big & Rich in a private performance in West Yellowstone.)

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Would buy this product again..
By Lou from NY on 9/2/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Great seats. If we were any closer we'd be on the stage! Amazing show.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fantastic Experience
By Mack from Sacramento, CA on 9/2/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

We had a very nice time. The seats were great! The parking was a bit tedious because it took so long to park, and then leaving, Oh My God! It took forever. I would go see Taylor Swift again. She was the opening act, and when she left the stage, the concert could have ended, and I would have my money's worth.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
the best
By youngroof from point Marion, pa. on 9/1/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Great show!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Experience All Around
By C&J from Kentucky from Ashland, KY on 9/1/2008
Pros:
Perfect Set List
Cons:
Paking slow congested

Concert was amazing. Great show. All the hitswere played. Parking was slow and congested as there is only one way in and out.[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Rascal Flatts and Taylor Swift Rocked
By Jean from New Castle, PA on 9/1/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

The concert was awesome. I would recommend for everyone to go.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Taylor Swift and Rascal Flatts
By Sean from Cincinnati, OH on 8/31/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Female singer was HOT, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Mic uo too high to hear, Poor Sound Quality
Best For:
Everyone

I went with my wife as a wedding anniversary gift. I hate country.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Greatest Concert Experience of The Summe
By Bob from Harrisburg, PA on 8/31/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

This concert was just great. I am a casual fan and was really impressed by the showmanship and professionalism.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Getting to speak with TicketsNow
By Joey A. from Pittsburgh, PA on 8/30/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence
Cons:
Poor Sound Quality, Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

TicketsNow is the most non-customer friendly site I have used to purchase tickets. I waited over and hour on the phone to speak with customer service and gave up. Tried again and waited 45 minutes to speak with someone who said "yup, that doesn't surprise me you waited 45 mintues...how can I help you" Other than your customer service reps, everything went smooth and I received my tickets in time for the concert.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Good show, high price by tickets now
By wes from bushkill ,pa. on 8/29/2008
Pros:
Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List

concert was good

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Flatts not flat at all
By sasdavids from Maryland on 8/26/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting
Best For:
Everyone

The concert was awesome. [...].

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Rascal Flatts- Back to school special
By Mom&Ki from Jonestown, Pennsylvania on 8/26/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

The concert was a perfect surprise to an unknowing 13 year old. Thought she was going school shopping, ending up at an extremely awesome concert! Priceless!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Rascal Flatts Concert
By Krystle from Maryland on 8/26/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

The rascal flatts concert was AMAZING!!!!! I had the greatest time! My seats were amazing and everything was set up so well! I def can't wait to go to another rascal flatts concert! I love rascal flatts so much i drove to Hershey PA from Annapolis Maryland and i was def. very pleased!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Kids and I loved it!
By Jeffrey from Bethlehem, PA on 8/25/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Been there before and will be back again.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Too little Taylor too much Flatts
By Claire & Teresa from Brookville, PA on 8/25/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Taylor Swift was great
Cons:
Didn't like Rascal Flatts, Not enough Taylor Swift, Rascal Flatts too loud

Went to see Taylor Swift. Didn't care to see Rascal Flatts.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Entertaining, engaging, exciting!
By Court and the Girls from Morris County NJ on 8/25/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Country Music Fans

A fun night!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Concert[...]
By lou from south florida on 8/19/2008
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Is this what you get at the Amphitheatre
By Tamica from Sarasota on 8/19/2008
Pros:
Great Lighting
Cons:
Intoxicated guests rude, Poor Sound Quality, Too Short, Visibility poor from lawn
Best For:
Those looking to party

I love Rascal Flatts and Taylor Swift but will not see another show at the Ford Amphitheatre because of the poor acoustics and seating arrangement and crowd control. Glad I liked the people I went with or the evening would have been a bust.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Event Calendar
 Go  
How Buying & Selling Concert Tickets, Theater Tickets & Sporting Events Tickets works at TicketsNow
TicketsNow Guarantee: Authentic Tickets Or Your Money Back! - TicketsNow
Click here for TicketsNow Terms and Conditions.
Insider Email Alerts
Sign up for TicketsNow emails, get 10% off your first order.