PGA Championship Tickets for the PGA Championship    
Click here to view our Site Map
Your Location | Select Location
TicketsNow > PGA Tickets > PGA Championship Tickets > PGA Championship Tickets at Oak Hill Country Club - NY  
Click here for PGA Championship tickets.

PGA Championship Tickets

Golf action heats up as the PGA Championship comes to town! Don’t miss your chance to see your favorite golfers at the PGA Championship! Buy your PGA Championship tickets now!
PGA Championship tickets are currently unavailable. Be the first to get email alerts and exclusive discounts for PGA Championship tickets. Complete the form below and click 'Subscribe'.

First time subscribers! Get 10% off PGA Championship tickets when you sign up for Insider Alerts.

Sign up with TicketsNow for Email Alerts of Hot events.
TicketsNow Privacy Policy

You can also bookmark this page and check back often as our inventory is updated frequently.
How Buying & Selling Concert Tickets, Theater Tickets & Sporting Events Tickets works at TicketsNow
TicketsNow Guarantee: Authentic Tickets Or Your Money Back! - TicketsNow
Click here for TicketsNow Terms and Conditions.
Insider Email Alerts
Sign up for TicketsNow emails, get 10% off your first order.

PGA Championship Tickets

The PGA Championship is one of the world's biggest championships and features some of the best golfers on earth. It's no surprise, considering the winner's prize is more than $1 million and the total purse reaches $8 million. Who will take the prize in the next championship? Get your PGA Championship tickets and be there at the closing event to find out.

Held at the Oak Hill Country Club in Rochester, New York, the PGA Championship was founded in 1916, and it has become one of the most watched sporting events in the world. 2013's event will be its 95th year, and it's going to be as cutthroat as ever. The 72-hole game of stroke play will start with 156 players and whittle down to 70 golfers after the first 36 rounds.

Huge stars in golf history have been named PGA Championship winners. Rory McIlroy took the prize in 2012 with a record-breaking game, while previous winners include Keegan Bradley, Vijay Singh and David Toms. Tiger Woods won four times since 1999. Don't miss out when this year's first-place winner sinks the last hole. Don't miss out on the action; buy your PGA Championship tickets now!