NFL Tickets Available for All NFL National Football Conference Teams    
Click here to view our Site Map

Your Location | Select Location
TicketsNow > Sports Tickets > Football Tickets > NFL Tickets > NFC Tickets  
More Football Tickets
Event Calendar

How Buying & Selling Concert Tickets, Theater Tickets & Sporting Events Tickets works at TicketsNow
TicketsNow Guarantee: Authentic Tickets Or Your Money Back! - TicketsNow
Click here for TicketsNow Terms and Conditions.
Insider Email Alerts
Sign up for TicketsNow emails, get 10% off your first order.

NFC Football Tickets

The National Football Conference is one of two official conferences of the National Football League. The NFC was founded in 1960 and is comprised of 16 teams further divided into four divisions: East, West, North and South. To see some of the greatest NFL teams in action, get your NFC Tickets today!

The Dallas Cowboys, New York Giants, Chicago Bears, Tampa Bay Buccaneers and Arizona Cardinals are just a few of the teams that make up the NFC. While the NFC teams all play each other in their respective regional divisions, the top six teams make it to the playoffs at the end of the season. Eventually, these teams battle it out for the NFC Championship Game and the chance to head to the Super Bowl. The winning team is awarded the George Halas Trophy.

The San Francisco 49ers have stood among the NFC champions, while the Dallas Cowboys have won the most overall George Halas trophies, with eight titles. With countless teams heading to the Super Bowl over the years, NFC games are sure to offer audiences action, drama and excitement. Don't miss your NFC team LIVE! Buy your NFC tickets now!