NBA Tickets Available for All NBA Eastern Conference Central Division Teams    
Click here to view our Site Map
Your Location | Select Location
Top Reviewed Events
New York Yankees Reviews (1209)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Boston Red Sox Reviews (1039)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Chicago Cubs Reviews (846)
Tickets
4.5 stars
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Reviews (687)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Detroit Tigers Reviews (627)
Tickets
4.5 stars
US Open Tennis Reviews (561)
Tickets
4.5 stars
St. Louis Cardinals Reviews (416)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Dallas Cowboys Reviews (408)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Baltimore Ravens Reviews (323)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Baltimore Orioles Reviews (293)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Philadelphia Phillies Reviews (288)
Tickets
4.5 stars
San Francisco Giants Reviews (286)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Chicago White Sox Reviews (282)
Tickets
4.5 stars
New York Mets Reviews (274)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Los Angeles Angels Reviews (270)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Houston Astros Reviews (267)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Seattle Seahawks Reviews (263)
Tickets
4.5 stars
San Diego Chargers Reviews (261)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Jacksonville Jaguars Reviews (256)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Pittsburgh Steelers Reviews (239)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Reviews
Milwaukee Bucks tickets at TicketsNow
Milwaukee Bucks Reviews
The Milwaukee Bucks look to run deep into the Eastern Conference! Don't miss your chance to check out your Bucks LIVE at the BMO Harris Bradley Center! Buy your Milwaukee Bucks basketball tickets now!

View Milwaukee Bucks Tickets
MILWAUKEE BUCKS REVIEWS SUMMARY
Avg. Customer Rating: 4.0 (based on 11 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
The crowd loved it (8), High energy (7), Great style of play (5), These tickets were a gift (1), The cost was too much for (1)
Cons:
THEY LOST ;O( (1), Nothing at all was boring (1), Crowd could not care less (1), Couldnt finf fault (1), Cavs were not into it (1)
Best For:
Everyone (8), Out-of-towners (3), Die-hard fans only (2), New to the sport (1), Casual fans (1)

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

LeBron in Milwaukee
By Rick Hagedorn from Elgin, IL on 3/25/2008
Pros:
The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Cavs were not into it
Best For:
Out-Of-Towners

Even though the Bucks had lost 6 games in a row their fans were into it and their team responded. Having played the night beforee the Cavs din not look like they were into game.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
AWESOME EXCITEMENT!!!!!
By RONE from MANITOWOC, WI on 3/11/2008
Pros:
High Energy
Cons:
THEY LOST ;O(
Best For:
Everyone

Although the Bucks lost, a great time was had by my boyfriend and I. The trip was easy, no highway backups or delays. The parking was too expensive in my opinion. Nice touch giving bobble head

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Everything had turn out beautiful
By Dee from Chicago, Illinois on 3/10/2008
Pros:
High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Nothing at all was boring
Best For:
Everyone, Out-Of-Towners

I like going to other citys to see how they entertain.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Tough Loss for Bucks
By Loving the game from Fennimore, Wi on 2/4/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, Out-Of-Towners

Great time for the price.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
"Great Expectations Fullfilled"
By billy boy from milwaukee , WI. on 1/29/2008
Pros:
The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Couldnt finf fault
Best For:
Everyone

lady that handled my ticket purchase was great even though i had to tell her what the seats were all about, clueless but handled experience very well!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great seats
By Jes from Missoula MT on 11/8/2007
Pros:
The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

My tickets were better than expected. The stadium was not packed but a great game and involved crowd.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!!
By TRS from Green Lake, WI on 3/22/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
None
Best For:
Casual Fans, Die-Hard Fans Only, Everyone, New To The Sport

This was the greatest day of my life and I will never forget it! My fiance got his picture taken with 2 Bucks cheerleaders and during the last quarter my fiance and I were on the big screen T.V. at the game!! This was a memory of a life time!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Best Game of the Year!
By Bulls Fan Scott from Chicago, IL on 3/6/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Best game of the year! The seats were exactly as advertised on the Web site. We even made it on TV multiple times as well as on SportsCenter. Thank you [...]!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome Time!
By Sooz-e-Q from Waukegan, IL on 2/15/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It, These tickets were a gift
Best For:
Everyone

These tickets were a gift and it was well-received! Seats were even better than we thought!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
My experience
By none from na on 2/5/2007
Pros:
And made my time less fun, I was very disappointed, Just move to our area, People with cheaper seats, The cost was too much for
Cons:
Crowd Could Not Care Less

I especially spent more money on our seats so that we could sit in a respectful area. I was very diappointed that those who purchased cheap tickets like $[...] seats, could just freely leave thier seats and sit in the same area in fact in front of me and next to me. I will never again purchase [...] or will I ever attend a place where the seating in not horned.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Front Row Action
By Juan San Fillipo Escabedo Sanchez Rodrig from Milwaukee, WI on 1/19/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy
Best For:
Die-Hard Fans Only

Awesome [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.