NBA Tickets - National Basketball Association Western NBA Southwestern Division Tickets Available Here!    
Click here to view our Site Map
Your Location | Select Location
Top Reviewed Events
Reviews
Memphis Grizzlies tickets at TicketsNow
Memphis Grizzlies Reviews
The Memphis Grizzlies look to roar into the Western Conference this season! Don't miss your chance to see your Grizzlies take on opponents LIVE at FedExForum! Buy your Memphis Grizzlies basketball tickets now!

View Memphis Grizzlies Tickets
MEMPHIS GRIZZLIES REVIEWS SUMMARY
Avg. Customer Rating: 4.0 (based on 12 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Great style of play (8), High energy (7), The crowd loved it (2), Went to see al jefferson (1), Stadium packed (1)
Cons:
Uncomfortable seats (1), Seats were a little high (1), Crowd could not care less (1)
Best For:
Everyone (7), Out-of-towners (3), Casual fans (3), New to the sport (2), Seats too expensive (1)

[0 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

spurs vs grizzlies
By ttellis from mississippi on 5/2/2011
Cons:
Uncomfortable Seats
Best For:
Out-Of-Towners

too much money for relly bad seats [$] for ten dollars tickets way to much plus the hadleing charge on top of shipping so [$] for two [$] tickets that really cost ten a peice so sad

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Great time in Memphis
By happy as a lark from Moorhead, MS on 4/11/2009
Pros:
Free stuff, Good Concessions, Great Atmosphere, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

I attended the a grizzlies game against the suns and the grizzlies kicked but. I was suprised at the intensity of energy during the time outs and half time. We took a group f middle school students and they all had a great time, even if they'd never watched sports before.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Had a good time
By A casual fan from Nashville, Tn on 3/10/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy
Cons:
Seats were a little high
Best For:
Everyone

We had a good time. Seating was a little high, but the game was fun and we would go again.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Celtics kicked butt
By KD from Paducah, KY on 3/10/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play
Best For:
Everyone

The kids really enjoyed the game and the Celtics played great!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Too much money for really bad seats
By Jo Anne from Jackson, Mississippi on 1/30/2008
Pros:
Came to see Eric Dampier, Great Style Of Play
Best For:
Seats too expensive

First visit to Forum; want to return to another game with better seats.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Memphis Grizzles 1/08/08
By braen lady from new england on 1/10/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy
Best For:
Everyone

My seats were horrid and for the price I paid I expected better. I have never been so disappointed with a purchase in my life.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
had a great time!
By princess from hernando, ms on 1/8/2008
Pros:
High Energy
Best For:
Everyone

had a great time!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Awesome Game
By Champ Berry from Nashville, TN on 1/8/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

Great Game and Great seats. Pau gasol Rudy Gay and Mike Miller where huge!!! And D-Wade was amazimg in person to watch.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

MEMPHIS GRIZZLIES!
By Special "K" from Jackson,MS on 4/16/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy
Best For:
Casual Fans, Out-Of-Towners

There is nothing like being in the building. The game was a family affair. We enjoyed it!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

This was an experience of a lifetime !!!
By Rochelle the Cheerleader from Brandon, MS on 3/16/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Believe it or not this was my first NBA game I have ever went to. I really like the way the stadium ushers helped find our seats, they directed us which way to go and it didn't take long get in the game and find our seats. Organization was superb!! From our seats we had a good view of the game and we enjoyed every aspect of it. I will definately return. Thanks for a good time.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Memphis v.s. Denver
By Tonya from Millington, TN on 2/28/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, Half time shows, High Energy, Military recongnition
Best For:
Casual Fans

This game was one of a 5 pack that I purchased and I have LOVED every game even though Memphis did not win. The food is amazing, the fans are great and I got a hat as part of the giveaway. The forum is awesome.I look forward to many other events

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Celtic beat Grizzlies 128 - 119
By Johnny Ford from Grenada, MS on 1/11/2007
Pros:
Went to see Al Jefferson
Cons:
Crowd Could Not Care Less
Best For:
Casual Fans

Each year my family and I try to go to see the Celtics and the Grizzlies when they play in Memphis. The main reason is that Al Jefferson went to the same high school that I did. I think it is pretty special that a young man from a small school in Mississippi got a chance to play for the Celtics and I want to support him.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Event Calendar
 Go  
How Buying & Selling Concert Tickets, Theater Tickets & Sporting Events Tickets works at TicketsNow
TicketsNow Guarantee: Authentic Tickets Or Your Money Back! - TicketsNow
Click here for TicketsNow Terms and Conditions.
Insider Email Alerts
Sign up for TicketsNow emails, get 10% off your first order.