Buy your Alternative Rock Tickets at TicketsNow.com.    
Click here to view our Site Map
Your Location | Select Location
Top Reviewed Events
Reviews
Fall Out Boy tickets at TicketsNow
Fall Out Boy Concert Reviews
Chicago-based punk-pop band Fall Out Boy has been creating a frenzy with their upbeat melodies on the hit songs "Dance, Dance" and “Sugar, We're Going Down”! Don't miss your chance to see Fall Out Boy perform LIVE on tour! Buy your Fall Out Boy tickets now!

View Fall Out Boy Tickets
FALL OUT BOY REVIEWS SUMMARY
Avg. Customer Rating: 4.5 (based on 91 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Crowd was in to it (83), Great sound (73), Engaging stage presence (69), Great lighting (64), Perfect set list (50)
Cons:
Poor sound quality (4), Poor set list (3), Too loud (2), X rated videos, foul lang (1), Too much use of F word (1)
Best For:
Completely unfamiliar (7), Everyone (63), No one (3), Die-hards only (22), Casual fans (20)

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Great concert!
By None from Las Vegas, NV on 12/5/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

Going to this concert was my daughters dream.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

The concert was awesome!
By Natalie from Sparks, Nevada on 12/4/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

This concert was great. It was wild, crazy. I was able to see the band up close. It was the best one I have seen yet.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Best Night Ever!!
By n.1fobfanlover from Florence, CO on 12/3/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

It was the best night of my life even though I didn't get a chance to meet any of them I was really close to the stage and got to see my and be really close to my favorite band member Pete Wentz who is amamzing and I love him! He has a great soul and is so kind I hope he never changes who he is cause he's great they way he is.....over all I can't wait till they go on tour again or hopefully I can find one of their secret shows if they do one near by.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

it has never been better than this
By falloutboylvr from Elk Grove, CA on 12/2/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

this was the most fantasmic concert of my life thus far. i would completely recommend this cocnert for any rock lover out there.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
could've been better,but enjoyed it
By ellen the bellon from ny,ny on 11/22/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Poor Sound Quality, Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

good show,,figured that something in MSG would be better (ie lighting,sound,lights show/fire/fireworks kind of thing) but there were no extras, nothing of the sort,

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Amazing Show / Great Experience
By Backdraft from Halifax, Nova Scotia on 11/19/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Great Stage Show, Awesome Sound and incredible Special Effects ---> Flames, Explosions, Lighting. Fall Out Boy looked and sounded great on stage. One of the best concerts I have seen lately.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
It Doesn't Get Any Better.
By Jean from Union. NJ on 11/16/2007
Pros:
Amazing Performance, Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great song selection, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

This was by far, one of Fall Out Boy's best performance. The songs sounded slightly different than the original album songs, which is deff a plus! we don't want to hear the exact same thing we hear at home. Fall Out Boy has always been my favorite band and I've been to all of their concerts since day 1. This concert blew me away. Their "Mr. Brightside" cover was amazing, it had that Fall Out Boy style we all love to hear. "Clothes Off" by Gym Class heroes was also really good. Pat popped out of nowhere and the way they sung that song before FOB started playing really started the show. I also loved the fact that the other bands would randomly jump in and sing along to their songs... Excellent graphics playing in the back and amazing sound. The Plain White T's and Cute is What We Aim For were also really good. I just can't for the next Fall Out Boy concert... This was deff their best concert.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
It was fast and convenient
By Sugar & Spice from Jersey City, NJ on 11/16/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

I loved it. I had a blast.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
fall out boy concert
By djjose from long island, new york on 11/16/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Hot, Too Short
Best For:
Teens and young adults

great show good seats concert experience was awesome

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Simply AWESOME!
By Alex from Dover, DE on 11/15/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Great show for the cheap price of tickets!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
FALL OUT BOY
By Lil One from Centreville, VA on 11/13/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

OMG this was one of the BEST concerts I ahve been to in a long time!!! I had never really heard of the 1st band that perfomed, but the concert was well done! I will definatly be attending the next Fall Out Boy concert!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Go See Them!!
By Cool mom from Tampa, FL drove to Orlando on 11/3/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

This young band cranked up the volume and put it all out on stage. After 3 excellent warm up bands, FOB jammed for another 90 minutes. They played everything, had a great stage and were just fun to watch. The college homecoming crowd was totally into it and even had a circle pit going. I've seen many many shows over the years, from The Clash (early punk) to U2 (global superstars) and FOB is definetly on their way. I came home and looked at their future dates to see if I can make it to any of them... they're that good!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
LOVED IT
By ELMER from Adamsville,TN on 11/2/2007
Pros:
Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Loved every minute of it, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

i was so exicted but i didn't get in the ninth row i was in the 13th but who cares i saw FALL OUT BOY!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fallout boy in OKC
By Little E from Newton, KS on 10/30/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Cons:
Crowd didn't know bands
Best For:
Everyone

If the crowd would have known more songs by Cute is what we aim for and the plain white t's it would have been amazing. Its not any of the bands faults though. They all rocked.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fall out Boy Rocked!!
By Jenna La Rue from Austin, Tx on 10/30/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Great timeing
Best For:
Everyone

The concert was great! the only thing that I was kinda pset about is that the seating was not what i expected. I hope that the next place I go to th map of the seating is a little more specific. other than that it was great.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I AM THE BIGGEST FAN!!!!! MORE THAN U!
By kiki and kk from california!!!! aka the best state eve!!! on 10/27/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Everyone sang along, Everything was perfect, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, I loved it, Perfect Set List
Cons:
NOTHING

i have all their songs. i no al their songs and iam going 2 a concert w/ my friends! i love to catch pete wentz when he stage dives!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Not appropriate for family viewing
By Maybe expecting too much? from Dallas, TX on 10/26/2007
Pros:
Nokia Theater was great
Cons:
X rated videos, foul lang
Best For:
No One

The quality of the technians was far above the performers. The foul language detracted from the beautiful music and lyrics. The music and lyrics just gave a hint of the artistic ability I had hoped to see and hear.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
It's the hottist thing ever.
By radster from San Antonio,Tx. on 10/25/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Encores, Great Sound
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

Its the best thing to get you hands on. Would do it again and again. Thank you sooooooo much.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fall Out by = AMAZING
By hailey from washington on 9/14/2007
Pros:
Best band ever, Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

theyre amazing. i loved every second of it. i will absolutely go again.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
THE CONCERT ROCKED!!!!!!!!!! I LOVED IT!
By Fall Out Boy_Luvr!!!!! from san antonio on 7/9/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List, THEY ROCKED
Cons:
None of the Above
Best For:
Who ever isa die hard fan

It was really good i loved!!!!!!!! but i didint really like paul wall...butt other wise i loved cobra starship,the academy is...,and +44, and of course fall out boy!!!!!!!!! it rocked i will be going agian next year!!!!! and of course pete was really, really hottttt so was patrick!!!!!!they where all hottt!!!!!!!well i really injoyed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
great show!
By judy the mom from san dimas,ca on 7/4/2007
Pros:
Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

gret seats, great opening bands with lots of variety.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Most awesome experience ever
By Blazer Girl from Seattle, WA on 7/2/2007
Pros:
Cool Moves, Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Got your money's worth, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List, Wonderful Pre-FOB bands
Cons:
Mob lines for souvenirs
Best For:
Everyone

It was truly incredible. Even though i didnt know many of the songs, i still had loads of fun. My bf who went with me also had so so so much fun. The only problem was that we had to wait for about 40 minutes in a line to buy t-shirts and stuff, so that we missed an entire act. They should add more shops. At the end, it only took a little while for me to get my voice and hearing back, unlike at other concerts, which was very good. Over all, it was one of the coolest and most fun nights of my life!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Love the Music
By Natalie from Sparks, Nv. on 7/2/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Sound
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

I had a great time. The only thing that I wish was that the opening acts played less and that Fall Out Boy played longer. It just seemed like it went by so fast.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I would always go to a FOB concert
By FOB fan from Tacoma,WA on 6/30/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

It was the best show I have ever been to. Not only was the meet and greet awesome but the show was to. I had a perfect view of the band and the energy was awesome. Patrick did an awesome job singing and everyone was totally into the concert. Way to go FOB!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
FALLOUT BOYS
By MELINDA from ABQ, NEW MEXICO on 6/29/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Perfect Set List

GREAT SHOW AND GREAT SEATS. TOOK DAUGHTER FOR 16TH BIRTHDAY. GOT 2 CONCERTS IN ONE PANIC OF THE DISCO PLAYED AS WELL. WE HAD THE TIME OF OUR LIVES.THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Not worth the money
By sad mom from Tacoma, WA on 6/28/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It
Cons:
Poor Set List, Poor Sound Quality
Best For:
Die-Hards Only

This was my birthday gift from my 13 and 14 year old children. My husband purchased the tickets with the intention of getting the best seats in the place. Well it turned out the so called "best seats" were to the side of the stage and the stage was obstructed by this huge hanging group of speakers. So not only did we not get to even see the bands (except for watching Fall Out Boy on the monitor) but the sound quality was the worst I have ever heard. I feel so bad for my children because they were looking forward to this concert even more than I was. When the show ended I looked at my children only to find them crying. They were so let down and dissapointed by the show that they actually told me they will (now) never go to another concert. It's really sad that the band didn't think about obstructing the view of hundreds of fans due to their hanging speakers. I should add that every person I spoke with from the section we were sitting in were all upset about the same things and now have no intentions of attending another FOB concert at the Tacoma Dome. I don't only think that FOB is to blame for this but the Tacoma Dome really added to the endless problems of the night. I am so sad that my birthday present turned out to be such a disaster.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
awesome!!!!!!!!
By fall out boy from salt lake city on 6/27/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Hot
Best For:
Everyone

awesome!!!! it was the best concert i have ever been to!!! thanks so much for the best show

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome Show!!
By Jon from Chula Vista, CA on 6/24/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

It was so awesome! All they bands were great. The bill was perfect as well as all of the bands set lists! I will never forget that night!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
A lot of BANG for my buck!!!
By Joe from Dallas on 6/21/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound, we even had birthday cake
Cons:
Too Hot
Best For:
Casual Fans, Die-Hards Only, Everyone

What a blast!!! The bands sounded great. The stage show was well done. Great lighting and effects. The Acadmy Is and Fallout Boy were great. Those guys can put on a show and play so well live. We even had a little birthday cake with the guys. Lots of fun!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Fall out Boy redo
By concert taxi mom from Dallas, TX on 6/21/2007
Cons:
Too Hot
Best For:
Die-Hards Only

It was blazing hot. Water was not offered you had to buy it for 4 bucks. My daughter and I were sick due to heat exhaustion and left 3 songs into fall out boy. we could not stop throwing up. Will have to redo the concert in a cooler month. People around us were complaining of the same thing.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome Fall Out Boy Concert
By Panicatized from Boston on 6/20/2007
Pros:
Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound, No long lines to enter, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Paul Wall unfitting
Best For:
Casual Fans, Everyone

Very organized direction on entering parking lot. Surprisingly, no long lines to wait in to enter inside. Lots of visible security. Luckily, we were able to leave fairly quickly because our parking spot was close to main exit lane. However, we know people that were in the parking lot for well over an hour trying to exit. It seems Tweeter could do something to improve this flaw. Maybe open a couple of additional "exits only" out to main street.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
FALL OUT BOY ROCKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
By COOL MOM from PALM BAY FLORIDA on 6/18/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

IT WAS AWESOME....GREAT WARM UP BANDS!!!!! PETE DID A GREAT JOB PICKING THEM.....THE FALL OUT BOY WAS EXACTLY WHAT I EXPECTED..GET SHOW. I WAS VERY PLEASED, MY DAUGHTER WAS VERY HAPPY....SHE SAID TELL PETE IS IS SO AWESOME, AND LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON,WE KNOW BECAUSE WE HAVE 538 PICTURES OF HIM IN THIS HOUSE.... NEXT TIME I WOULD LIKE BACKSTAGE PASSES I THOUGHT I COULD DO THAT WITH VIP TICKETS, BUT THAT WASNT THE CASE...OVERALL....GREAT DAY!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I want to see it again
By J from Nashville, TN on 6/17/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

Absolutely Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Who knew? So talented!
By Pamela, the cool parent from Tampa, FL on 6/17/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Hot
Best For:
Everyone

So, here I was... The cool parent who bought tickets to take her teenage daughter to the Fall Out Boy concert. I went and was SOOO happy I did. The concert was awesome and they are very talented musicians. They really connected with all of the audience and I didn't even want it to end! Go see Fall Out Boy!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Dangerous Mosh Pit
By Mom from Chicago on 6/16/2007
Cons:
Dangerous Near Stage
Best For:
Die-Hards Only

Mosh pit was dangerous with uncontrollable body slamming, etc. Security for the crowd at Charter One Pavillion was practically invisible. Pete Wentz (sp?) exacerbated an already dangerous situation by sending out a performer to be hoisted/passed above the crowd. This just caused another sink hole of body slamming that was worse than all those that came before it. I left sore all over - obviously not anticipating that I would be blocking the tackles of very large people for about 3 hours of the 5 hour event.I accompanied 2 fourteen year olds who thought the experience was just fine and would repeat it given another chance. My daughter will not have that chance again until she develops more sense. They also thought the [*] language of the bands was fine too but that's another story. The crowd that attended were eerily polite to me amidst the body slamming experience. Sorry for yelling in my ear, sorry for spilling a beer. They seemed like good kids, not much drinking or obvious drugs. But these kids, including my own, had absolutely no concern for their own safety or anyone else's. And the venue security in the general admission area did nothing to keep the concert go-ers safe. Anyone injured in the area by the stage would need to be air-lifted out - there was no way to get out as a group unless you could grow wings. Charter One has paid big money for naming rights to a timebomb. General admission is a disaster waiting to happen. Although this was a sold-out concert, half of the grandstand seats were empty. Where were these folks? Down trying to crush the stage with everyone else. Outside the arena, everything was top-notch. The Museum Campus, parking, traffic control, street vendors, lighting, etc, was all impressive. But once inside and near the stage, watch out. It's everyone for themselves. So, if you dropped off teens and waited outside to pick them up, or if you watched from the grandstands, this seemed like a safe event. If you're watchful from a drinking/drugs point of view, it didn't seem too bad either. But from the standpoint of bodily injury, this event was unsafe and mismanaged.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
"It was so awesome"
By Paige from Alamo, GA on 6/16/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List, Wonderful length
Best For:
Casual Fans, Completely Unfamiliar, Everyone, Obsessed fans

It was a very nice place, even though it was kind of hot at first, it was all good once the music started. The volume was loud, but NOT too loud. It was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
GREAT CONCERT!!
By angelgirl7_7 from Burlington, NJ on 6/14/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

This was one of the most fun days of our lives!! Fall Out Boy and all of the other bands and performers put on a really great show! Our seats couldnt get any better especially for the price we paid.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fall out boy
By Mickey from Chicago on 6/12/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Fall Boy Excellent, Great Lighting
Cons:
Bands before Fall Out Boy, Boring, Crowd Was Not Into It, Poor Set List, Too many bands before
Best For:
Die-Hards Only

Too many bands before fall out boy because there was four bands before and they all were very bad and lasted too long and because of them the concert was five hours long.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Seats seating chart was a BIG PLUS
By Chief from Chicago,IL on 6/12/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound

Great seats, the seating Chart was a BIG PLUS!!! My 13 year old FOB fan lost her voice at concert, still trying to find it LOL

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
What a great experience!
By Natalie from Homewood, IL on 6/12/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence
Best For:
Casual Fans

Really a wonderful time!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
so impressed
By AmandaBari from NYC New York on 6/10/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Die-Hards Only

it was incredible. it was the best night of my life. theres nothing else to say. im completely taken aback by my night

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
love what you don't know
By Rockstar from New castle, DE on 6/4/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List, Pete was great
Cons:
Lower prices
Best For:
Everyone

i had a great time pete was so sexy and sound was great it coudn't have got any better

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
good concert-raunchy crowd
By dan the man from pa on 6/3/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

Good concert, had a great time. Was a little shocked at the way some of the crowd acted. It was like a pornography show and the security let it go on. This makes it very awkward for others, especially when you take your daughter.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
We were SO close I caught a drumstick!!!
By Jacque and Vanessa from Sellersville, Pa on 6/3/2007
Pros:
Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List, Pyrotechnics were GREAT
Best For:
Everyone

SWEET!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
AWESOME!!!!!
By Fall Out Boy FANS from Alden, NY from Darien, NY on 6/1/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

It was terrific - a great time - Fall Out Boy is a great band with awesome music & sound!!! Reasonable prices makes it affordable to see them!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Best Concert Yet
By Big D from Kane, PA on 5/31/2007
Pros:
All around worth it, Awesome seats, Crowd Was In To It, Great effects, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

One of the best concerts I have attended. The music was great and all performers were top notch. Fall Out Boy was awesome just themselves, but +44 and Cobra Starship rocked the house also. Paul Wall didn't really get the crowd going but the others definately did. Great show!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
This was one hot show!!!
By mg from Detroit on 5/31/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Pyro Show, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

Exceeded expectations! The warm-ups played way more than we expected them to!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome Fall Out Boy Show!!
By tigerlily from Buffalo, NY on 5/30/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

The concert was loud and intense, which was good. The opening acts were very good and added to the greatness of the entire show. I was very pleased with the concert. Fall Out Boy put on an amazing show, from their entrance to the very end!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
WE WILL SEE FOB AGAIN!!!!!
By ALEX THE BIGGEST FOB FAN AND HER MOM from CLARKSTON, MI on 5/29/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting
Cons:
None
Best For:
Everyone

I TOOK MY 11 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER AND SHE HAD THE TIME OF HER LIFE!!!. FOB WAS VERY ENTERTAINING AND PETE IS HOT!!! I THOUGHT THE CROWD WAS GREAT. I WAS GOING TO GET 4TH ROW TICKETS, BUT I DIDN'T BECAUSE I THOUGHT PEOPLE WOULD BE JUMPING IN THE CROWD AND REALLY WILD. I'M SO MAD I DIDN'T GET THE 4TH ROW TICKETS, THE CROWD WAS FINE.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Show, Young Crowd
By Mikey from Minneapolis, MN on 5/22/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Cons:
MC Was A Dirtbag, Too Many Opening Acts
Best For:
Die-Hards Only

Great show, lots of underage kids. If you ever wanted to feel like a dirty old man, this is your opportunity. I think you really have to be familiar with their materials in order to truly enjoy the experience. Too many opening acts, and the MC was a dirtbag that was definitely owed a favor by one of the band members.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great concert for a first timer
By jpfishcrazy from Wisconsin on 5/22/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting
Best For:
Everyone

My experience was excellent because it was my daughter's first concert ever. It was her 13th birthday present from her mother and I and it was throughly enjoyed by all of us. Fall out Boy was fantastic. All were very good.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fall Out Boy
By Scott Man from St. Louis, MO on 5/20/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Casual Fans, Completely Unfamiliar, Everyone

It was awesome!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Enjoyed ourselves, could hear the music
By JAM from Bethel, MO on 5/20/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Best For:
Everyone

We enjoyed ourselves and had a great evening

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
First concert for teen a life memory!
By Cara's Mom from Bonner Springs, KS on 5/14/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, HIGH ENERGY, Perfect weather
Cons:
Too Loud, Too many bands, Too much use of F word
Best For:
Die-Hards Only

Fabulous seats! We could literally see the expressions on the band members faces. My daughter will be spoiled for future concerts! The biggest draw back was the MC- he had to say F***ing every time he was on stage and screamed it to boot. The entire experience would have been much better without him.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Tacoma Dome last year on April 8th.
By cristy from puyallup, wa on 4/3/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Casual Fans, Everyone

i thought it was great. i went with two of my friends and we had lots of fun. nd also we got cds signed by hawthorne heights.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

I LOVED it
By mickey445 from columbus, O.H. on 3/8/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

it was probally more 4 emos j/k but i am 1 so i shouldnt b talkin

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
It was great!
By olivka from Chicago, IL on 2/16/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Sound
Cons:
Too Hot, Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

One of the best concerts ever

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
fall out boy
By mom from chicago il on 2/16/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

great time my son loved his valentine gift. great fans and the metro was an amazing place to see them [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fall Out Boy Orlando Rocked!
By Debs from Orlando, FL on 1/25/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Casual Fans, Die-Hards Only

It was tons of fun with tons of good music. It was spectacular overall.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fallout Boy show
By George the Sleever from New York City on 1/23/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Good music
Cons:
Crowd was too young
Best For:
Casual Fans, Hearing good bands

Too many high school kids. Otherwise, a good show. New Found Glory was a little bit boring.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome Show!
By Kathleen from Greensboro, NC on 1/22/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, My daughter & I loved it, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Hot close to the stage, Too Hot
Best For:
Casual Fans, Completely Unfamiliar, Die-Hards Only, Everyone, No One

I cant believe how close to the stage we were able to get. (careful for the mosh pit as I figured out.) Parent should def be on the balcony which is actually the best place to view the show.. Its only 40 feet away from the stage! The lighting and sound, I just could not believe it (AMAZING)!!! The parking was free and there was plety of it. The staff and security we on top of everything- It does get very hot so there were one or two kids that passed out in the crowed stage area and they saw it instantly and ran in to get them!!! We got there at 6pm for the 7pm show and we were near the stage only 6 feet away. You just cant beat the lights,sound and closeness to your favorite band- I am keeping a good eye to find out when anyone I want to see is playing there becasue I am going!!!!!!

Images shared by: Kathleen

[...]

Tags: 6 feet from the stage

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
great show
By Bry from Merrimack, NH on 1/21/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Sound
Best For:
Casual Fans, Die-Hards Only, Everyone

WEll Fall out Boy sucks, plain and simple, like they sound good but they dont do much on stage plus they are too mtv and too many little kids like them. but despite NFGs newest cd, a realy lame one, they rocked, they still know how to put on a show, Jordan has teretts on stage, its great.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome Show Had A Great Time. FOB!
By Kaitlyn from Dumont, Nj on 1/20/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Die-Hards Only

It was a great concert. There were to many opening bands and Fall Out Boy could have played longer.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

general admissions tickets best
By eatglass from Antarctica on 1/20/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence
Cons:
Poor Sound Quality, To long from opening act, To LOUD, Too Hot
Best For:
People who like moshpits

I loved the atmosphere because it was crazy and there was like no room to move. There was a mosh pit and soe people were wrestling which was a bit scary but over all the bands were amazing. I think that the corwd liked New FOund GLory better than Fall out Boy...

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

wonderful, would do it again
By cheermom from s.a., n.j on 1/20/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great music, Great Sound
Cons:
TOO COLD
Best For:
Everyone

we had a wonderful time and the price was amazing. Everything ran on time . Just wish it was a little warmer.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
A Bittersweet Experience
By Stewed Peppers from NYC on 1/19/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Interacted with the crowd, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Crowd was obnoxious, Floor is too crazy, Opening Acts too long, Too Hot, Too much distraction
Best For:
Die-Hards Only

The bands were great, especially Newfound Glory and Fall Out Boy. They are both very interactive bands who get down there with the fans. However, opening acts were given too much time. It took nearly three hours before FOB actually performed. Concert is best enjoyed from the back of the floor or the mezzanine levels. There are too many crazy girls on the floor and you end up literally sandwiched between people slamming you back and forth, bodies being lifted over your head, and constant arm-jabbing in painful areas. It is hard to enjoy the performers unless you are impervious to heat, copious amounts of sweat from the bodies of others, being slammed in every direction for five hours, having bodies dropped on your head resulting in neck injury, and a totally obstructed view of the bands.

Images shared by: Stewed Peppers

Jordan Pundik of Newfound Glory

Patrick Stump of FOB

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fall Out Boy, I will Never Forget!
By Mariangely [...] from New Britain,CT on 1/19/2007
Pros:
Band members were great, Crowd Was In To It, HIGH ENERGY, LENGTH OF SHOW WAS AWSOME, Loved the show, Outstanding energy, The band was phenominal, Unforgetable, Worth the money
Cons:
Too Hot
Best For:
Die-Hards Only

I will never forget the best experience of my life. Fall Out Boy was awsome.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
i had an awesome time!
By falloutfan4286 from greenwich,CT on 1/19/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Casual Fans, Everyone

expected a little bit more of the pre bands.. but the main acts were worth the money. crowd rocked. surprised by jay-z's appearance.

Images shared by: falloutfan4286

pete in crowd

new found glory rocking

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fall Out Boy and New Found Glory
By Angela from NY, NY on 1/19/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Cons:
Groupie 12 year olds
Best For:
Casual Fans, Completely Unfamiliar

It was a great show, we got right up front. The only downer was the mass of young 12 year old girls in the crowd, other wise it was great.

Images shared by: Angela

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
fob
By angel from philadelphia, pa on 1/18/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

amazing

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
fall out boy was amazing!!!!!
By danadelo from ny, ny on 1/18/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

one of the best shows i have been to in a long time, so much energy and we were so close to fall out boy it was amazing!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

This was a night to remember!
By Nicole from Westchester NY on 1/18/2007
Pros:
Amazing Band, Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Sound
Cons:
Too crowded on the floor, Too Hot
Best For:
Casual Fans, Everyone

I had a wonderful time at the concert and im soooo happy[...].

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

"a great night"
By shorty from patchogue,ny on 1/18/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Poor Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Fall Out Boy were awesome. I loved the feeling of being in the same room as them. I hated that they came on late. I had a great time at the concert.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Doesn't Get Any Better
By nick from philly, pa on 1/16/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Casual Fans, Completely Unfamiliar, Die-Hards Only, Everyone

Met some awesome people. Loved the bands and how they played most of their hit singles. The crowd was so into it. Philly brings out the best audience.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Why so early?!?!
By johnnie bizzle from boston, ma on 1/16/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Good Energy
Cons:
Too early, Too Short
Best For:
Casual Fans

I didn't realize the show would actually start so EARLY (5:30pm!!) I ended up arriving as the second-to-last band was playing their last song :(

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Fall Out Boy
By Ashburn from Pennsylvania on 1/16/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Sound
Cons:
Too Hot
Best For:
Casual Fans, Die-Hards Only

Crowd was really into it, but it was very hot

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
EXCELLENT SHOW
By The mom from boston ma on 1/15/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Cons:
Did not play long enough
Best For:
Everyone

Concert was good, venue kinda small, stopped serving drinks after about an hour. Headline act only played for 1 hour, had to be out of club by 9:45. Band before them New Found Glory played longer than Fall Out Boy, should have been the other way around.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fall Out Boy- Friends or Enemies
By bdanequivalent from Boston, MA on 1/15/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

Amazing show, amazing set list. Probably one of the best concerts I've ever been to, especially NFG.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
fall out boy
By Lori from Cleveland , OH on 1/13/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Die-Hards Only

It was a great concert. I loved all the songs that they sang and everyone was really into the music. The only complaint that I have is that Patrick didn't take his sweatshirt hoodie off. I couldn't see his face. How did we even know it was him? I'm sure it was him but it would of been nice to see his face. The music was incredible and I can't wait until their new CD Infinity on High is out.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Me & T agree it was the bomb!!!!!!!!
By bubba from las vegas on 1/9/2007
Pros:
Be the oldest one there, Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Sound, I thought I was going to, Not
Best For:
Casual Fans, Die-Hards Only

took my daughter for christmas present. she's 12 and a big fan (Pete) right, great venue good show even for me (fifty) very safe security great.would even let her go with her friend because it was so safe [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

thats what i call fun
By momo for short from El Paso, Tx on 1/9/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Best For:
Die-Hards Only

[...] the concert was unbelievable!one of the greatest times of my life since fall out boy is my favorite band.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Would go again
By sushi roll from abq, nm on 1/9/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Sound
Cons:
Too many opening bands, Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

A really great concert. The age range of the crowd was really unexpected. Too many "younger" kids (like 8-13 yrs.) Should have had an age limit. All in all was a really great concert

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fall out Boy was reely awsome in concert
By Noelie from LA on 1/7/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List, The Band played well
Best For:
Casual Fans, Completely Unfamiliar, Die-Hards Only, Everyone

the concert was the best concert ever!!! they played well and were into it with the crowd:> I would go again

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

"FOB Steals the Show"
By kristens got a case of suburban urgency from Marin, CA on 1/7/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Everyone

FOB was amazing. Patrick has an amazing voice and hearing it live was......amazing! I can't even think of another word to use. It was my first FOB show and it lived up to all my expectations and then some. I wish they played Carpal Tunnel of Love but they had good song selection. I'm not a New Found Glory fan but I like them a lot more after seeing them live. I wish Early November played a longer set and I was so stoked to hear Decoration. The opening band.....Permanent Me was pretty good too. I bought their EP at the merch stand. To be honest I went to the show for Fall Out Boy and enjoyed every band.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
It was a Blast!
By Cash Money from Los angeles, CA on 1/7/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Front Row standing, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Casual Fans, Die-Hards Only

It was the greatest! the tickets came just on time before the show. We didn't have to wait in line at all. The show was amazing, New found glory was Great! Fall out boy was the best, and what was so crazy was we actually got to be in the front row! i didn't think we would get that close. it was the best show i've been to in years!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

A GREAT EXPERIANCE
By KATHY from MONTEREY, CA on 1/6/2007
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

I LOVED THE CONCERT. ALL THE BAND WERE GREAT. AFTER THE SHOW WE GOT TO MEET PERMANENT ME AND THAT WAS A WONDERFUL EXPERIANCE. I HATE WAITING IN THE LINE BECAUSE IT WAS FREEZING BUT IT WAS WORTH IT. IT WAS A LOT OF FUN!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Best gift for my daughters birthday
By Dainty michelle from Kannapolis, NC on 8/5/2006
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Best For:
Everyone

It was great for both of us. I am 34 and my daughter just turned 11.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

"was everything and more"
By the bear from chicago on 8/5/2006
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Encores, Great Lighting, Great Sound, Perfect Set List
Cons:
Too Short
Best For:
Casual Fans, Completely Unfamiliar, Die-Hards Only, Everyone

was great i was really impressed overall also was excited about the bands that were also there including all american rejects great combanation of bands

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[4 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

Two awesome bands live!
By Schertz from Windsor, ON on 8/5/2006
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great song lists, Great Sound, Long sets
Best For:
Everyone

Fall Out Boy and All American Rejects were both as advertised. AAR played all of their hits and couple other great songs too, and FOB basically played every song on their two latest CD's! They both got the crowd going and kept everyone into it. I'd recommend anyone seeing them together or at separate concerts.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

The show was very bad poor sound sux
By E to the V from North West on 7/10/2006
Pros:
None
Cons:
Poor Sound Quality, Sux
Best For:
No One

bored

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

GOOD SHOW
By AMXMAN from EASTON PA on 7/9/2006
Pros:
Crowd Was In To It, Engaging Stage Presence, Great Lighting
Best For:
Everyone

IT WAS GOOD I TOOK MY 15 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER SHE LOVED IT.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Event Calendar
 Go  
How Buying & Selling Concert Tickets, Theater Tickets & Sporting Events Tickets works at TicketsNow
TicketsNow Guarantee: Authentic Tickets Or Your Money Back! - TicketsNow
Click here for TicketsNow Terms and Conditions.
Insider Email Alerts
Sign up for TicketsNow emails, get 10% off your first order.
Click here to donate to (RED)