NHL Tickets Available for All NHL Western Conference Teams    
Click here to view our Site Map
Your Location | Select Location
Top Reviewed Events
Reviews
Dallas Stars tickets at TicketsNow
Dallas Stars Reviews
The Dallas Stars look to reach high into the NHL Western Conference! Don't miss your chance to see exciting Stars hockey LIVE at American Airlines Center! Buy your Dallas Stars hockey tickets now!

View Dallas Stars Tickets
DALLAS STARS REVIEWS SUMMARY
Avg. Customer Rating: 5.0 (based on 98 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
High energy (85), Great style of play (76), The crowd loved it (74), Stadium packed (52), Great seats (2)
Cons:
None at all (4), Boring style of play (2), Wished we'd lived closer (1), We lost (1), They did not win (1)
Best For:
Everyone (85), Die-hard fans only (4), Casual fans (3), New to the sport (32), Sports fans (1)

[2 of 4 customers found this review helpful]

fan tastic
By wthj77 from Mesquite, Texas on 10/29/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

everything about the game itself was good[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

GREAT
By MIKE from GRAND PRAIRIE on 10/27/2008
Pros:
The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

GOOD TIME EASY TO USE

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Great game, despite losing
By Go STARZZZZZZZZ from Dallas, TX on 10/27/2008
Pros:
High Energy
Best For:
Everyone

[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

fantastic, will be doing it again soon!
By wthj77 from Mesquite, Texas on 10/26/2008
Pros:
Great Atmosphere, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

[...]. looking into getting another ticket for this wednesdays game as well... should be as good if not better.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Non-stop action from start to finish
By Stars fan from. SJT from San Angelo, TX on 10/18/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

5 to 4 Colorado win with action till the last second!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great seats - Great game !
By Hockey Fan from Halifax, NS on 10/14/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

The game was great and the seats were awesome !

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Happiness at 80 %
By casual fan from Dallas. TX on 10/12/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It

The seats were great as far as being close to the action. But next time I would like seats a few rows higher. I had to keep looking around people sitting in front of me.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Seats and Value
By Lance the Causual Fan from Dallas, TX on 10/12/2008
Pros:
Fantastic seats, Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

The seats we got where great. We had an amazing view of the ring along with fights. The food service was quick with little lines along with the merchandise line all moved very swiftly. The only thing I wish could be improved is the traffic leaving the game from the parking lot. However that is to expected.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues Hockey
By New Hockey Lover from Dallas, Tx on 9/28/2008

First Time Hockey viewer. Loved the Game, atmosphere and Fans. [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
My son and I really enjoyed the game
By none from Fort Worth on 6/23/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Iam 66 and wished that I did not have to stand the entire 3nd period but still had a great time.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Stars vs Redwings-Western Conf. Finals
By Travis from DFW, Tx Area on 5/16/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Intense, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners, Sports fans

The game was great [...]~Go Wings~

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great seats / Great game
By Tim from Fort Worth, TX on 5/7/2008
Pros:
Great seats, Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

Great seats, [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I would buy this product again and again
By Megadeath from Dallas, TX on 5/6/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Called for tix 3 hours before the game and they were there waiting for me at game time. Then the game itself was a Stars victory in 4 overtimes. It doesn't get better than that.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Thank you for the best date night!
By Drty D.... from Dallas TX on 5/6/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

I had the best night. It was the best last minute purchase I have ever made. I will definitely get tickets from you guys again. AS a girl you want to make the first date impression and it was my turn to pick my first date for him and this worked perfectly. He was impressed by where we were seated and everything was just perfect. Game ended with a win and Dallas was the most amazing fans I had ever seen and we had little towels to remember the day with. [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Dallas Stars Playoff Tickets
By andrewg from Dallas, Texas on 5/2/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Last minute wife and I wanted to go to the playoff game got on line, liked the seat chocies and pricing, called the tickets in, my rep was great, tickets were at will call, cold beer inside, Great Date with wife!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great time, great seats
By Texas Gator from Dallas on 5/2/2008
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed

We had a great time, but it would have been better if the Stars won!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Blast!
By Murphman from Texas on 5/1/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Great client entertainment[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I would buy this product again and again
By Hockey Guru from Dallas, TX on 5/1/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Great!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome Game !!!!!!
By BubbaMac from West Monroe, La. on 5/1/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
None at all
Best For:
Everyone, Out-Of-Towners

The whole experience was great, [...] and WOW what an exciting game. Stars win in overtime, what more could you ask for in a playoff game ?

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome
By JB from Dallas, Texas on 5/1/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

Two hours before the drop and they found great seats at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
WOW!!!!!
By George the Bun Man from Plano, TX on 4/20/2008
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It, We won
Cons:
Boring Style of Play, No icing calls no fights
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

Since we are talking about a Hockey game, there is always excitement. We also attend a lot of Mavericks games and the hockey crowd is always more boisterous and loud. Love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
BEST Night of my life!
By SelanneRules from Laguna Niguel, CA on 4/17/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, My team won, Stadium Packed
Best For:
Everyone, Good family fun, Never a dull moment

The tickets were left for us at will call, as promised! This was so appreciated because it was a last minute purchase and we flew out of state for the event. Would have been a disaster if the tickets weren't there! I liked the fact that we had an emergency contact in case there was a problem. The American Airlines arena was cool. Friendly people and good food. I'd go back. The seat location was PERFECT! We sat right behind our team. It was amazing.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fantastic Finale
By Bob from Allen, Texas on 4/8/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

Great seats, rough action, and the crowd was really into the game. We've been to three great games at great prices. Next season can't start too soon for us.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
A great game and a great time had by all
By Jackson from Austin, TX. on 4/6/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

Convenient and easy.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
"Hard hitting and boozing"
By Scuba Steve from Laredo, TX on 3/25/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
None at all
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

The game was just fantastic. The staff were great the fans were awesome and the game rocked. Even though WE (Stars) lost, i still enjoyed it. Definitely going to buy playoff tickets.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
GREAT WEB SITE
By KYLE THE STUD from FORT WORTH, TX on 3/17/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, Out-Of-Towners

IT WAS A BLAST AND THEY HAD GREAT PRICES

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fabulous night
By hockey fan from Oklahoma City Ok on 3/17/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

It was a fabulous game in a fantastic areana. The American Airlines center is a great area.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome Game!
By Ryan from Dallas, TX on 3/11/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Definitely the best sport to go see if you love fast paced sports and contact.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
The Stars Were Out & The Night Was Cool!
By TexasGinru from Dallas,TX on 3/8/2008
Pros:
Great seats, Great stadium
Cons:
They did not win
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

My son received two free tickets as a reward for exceeding his elementary school's individual reading goal sponsored by the Dallas Stars. I wanted to make the occassion a little more rewarding than the nosebleed seats given by the promotion. I knew that I could count on TicketsNow to deliver. At a great price we sat 6 rows from the ice at the Stars end of the arena. My son loved every minute of the night and decided that he liked hockey; this was his first game. TicketsNow helped that to happen by offering a wide selection of affordable choices at a great venue. I have used the site in the past and continue to be impressed by the offerings. Thanks for making it a great first hockey experience as a reward for my son exceeding his reading goal!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Wow tickets were awesome!
By GNM from Houston, Texas on 3/3/2008
Pros:
Seats were awesome, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

We are from Houston and don't see the Stars often, however we do like to get the best seats possible. We had a great time. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
"The Hawks are seeing Stars"
By Mike H. from Dallas, TX on 3/3/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy
Best For:
Everyone

I love buying great tickets cheap!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Dallas Stars
By timthetoolman from Dallas, Texas on 3/3/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Wonderful seats

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
What a great experience!
By The Ultimate Stars fan from Allen, Texas on 3/2/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

My daughter and I had a great time. It was also a great value.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Not Your Average Sport
By Christina the Sports Fanatic from Dallas, TX on 2/25/2008
Pros:
High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
We lost
Best For:
Everyone

Hockey is one of the greatest games you could experience and twice as fun when a fight comes along.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Stars WIN!
By Hockey Fan from Dallas on 2/24/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

Great riveralry

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I WOULD GO AGAIN BUT SIT A LITTLE HIGHER
By luckydog from Lompoc, CA on 2/22/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Good seats bad section
Best For:
Everyone

The seats were very good, only 8 rows from the ice. However, our section and row was not good for watching action at the other goal. Being close to the action was GREAT but for only half the ice. I would suggest rows a little higher for complete view of the game.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great tickets to a GREAT game
By Big John from McKinney Texas on 2/20/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

I got my tickets [...] at a good price

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

GREAT!!!
By Mike from Arlington, TX on 2/13/2008
Best For:
New To The Sport

I bought the tickets for my soldier who was on R&R from IRAQ. To go to a MAVS game was #1 on her "have to do" list! The only think I would change would be to have a little more recognition for our soldiers who are doing so much for us so far away from home. She had a great time!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
We did have a great time! [...]
By kg from Dallas on 2/13/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
no cons
Best For:
Everyone

Birthday gift for a friend. We loved the excimement of the game,[...] great fan appeal.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great last minute deal for out of town [...]
By Rowdy from Perth, Western Australia on 2/13/2008
Pros:
Close score line, High Energy
Cons:
Nothing
Best For:
Everyone

We entertained business associates while visiting Dallas, a great investment.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
GREAT!
By gidge from dallas on 2/11/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It

Gift for a friend! Seats were excellent! They had a great time!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
More than I expected
By Wife of a hockey fan from Dallas, TX on 1/27/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It

Tickets were great, better than I expected. We were right down by the ice. My husband is a die hard hockey fan and loved it!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Game, Awesome Seats!
By NinaB from Dallas, Tx on 1/24/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy
Best For:
Everyone

The seats werer awesome and I will definitely be ordering from here in the future!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Too much fun to be legal!!!
By Merritts from Hawkins, TX on 1/22/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Wished we'd lived closer
Best For:
Everyone

A parking ticket isn't necessary because you could buy the same for less, [$] at this event. However, Santa Claus bought this as a gift for my husband. He said it was the best present ever! I was so glad he took me because it was so much more fun than I expected, I think I may have enjoyed it more than he did! The Dallas Stars won 5:2; it was a nail biting experience. Thanks Santa and go Stars!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Had a Blast!
By Colleen the Hockey Fan from Fort Worth, TX on 1/22/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

I bought these tickets for my dad for Christmas. We had a "father/daughter" day. It was a ton of fun. The team kicked butt and the seats were amazing.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great day with the Stars
By E-Tex Puck Fan from Hawkins, TX on 1/22/2008
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

I can't think of a better way to watch my favorite sport. Great seats in section 103 row D allwed me to see in great detail, the winces of pain on the Anaheim Duck players as Steve Ott hammered them into the boards. Genius!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
ultimate bang for your buck
By ron from dallas texas on 1/22/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Needed more fans
Best For:
enthusiast, Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

Everything about my dallas stars experience was excellent the game was great the seat and view were excellent and the atmosphere was comfotable and energetic.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
great game
By bulldog from Canton, TX on 1/21/2008
Pros:
High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
no cons
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

I recommend this to everyone!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
A day with my son and the Stars
By Hoot from Corsicana, Texas on 1/21/2008
Pros:
Great Cheerleaders, Great Ice Girls, Stadium Packed
Best For:
New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

This was the first hockey game my son has attended and we both had a great time. The seats we were able to buy through TicketsNow had a great view. [...] I hope to be able to use TicketsNow again to order more Stars tickets and perhaps some Mavericks tickets.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great game!
By Scott from Dallas, TX on 1/21/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

Great experience!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Good value on tickets from TicketsNow
By David from Dallas, TX on 1/20/2008

Good value.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great experience
By FW Fan from Fort Worth, Texas on 1/9/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

Great seats,[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
great night with my family
By raltons from waco, tx on 1/9/2008

everything was good. [...].

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Red Wings Won!!!!!!!
By redwingfan from Chandler, OK on 1/7/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed
Best For:
Everyone

Any hockey game with the Red Wings is a great event! Even better when they win.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great time
By gwiz8 from The Colony, TX on 1/7/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed
Best For:
Everyone

Great time always better if the home team wins. Maybe next time.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Non-Stop Action
By Big Sweat from Prairieville, LA on 1/6/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
It had to end
Best For:
Everyone

The tickets I purchased for this venue were perfect. The tickets had us sitting at center ice. We had a bird eye's view of all the action. The fact that the game ended in a shootout, was just the icing on the cake. I only regret that it had to end, and you had the one heckler in the crowd. I would definitely get these seats again.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
We had a great time
By MJ from Dallas, TX on 1/3/2008
Pros:
The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Kids are big hockey fans (season ticket holders for the Sharks) and it was a fun family outing. I never have been to a hockey game before and it was most enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Excitement galore
By Sheri from Fort Worth, Texas on 1/2/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy
Best For:
Everyone

[...]great time at the hockey game.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
incredible NHL game
By Easy Dan from Oklahoma City on 12/31/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

NHL is great live entertainment....my son's first game and he can't wait to go back

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Stars in Command
By Mapledude from Dallas,Texa on 12/26/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Great seats for a decent price! I've never sat so close! [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Dallas Stars / American Airlines Center
By 12 time marathoner from London, Ontario on 12/14/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Poor Luxury Stars Club
Best For:
Everyone

Don't spend the extra bucks for Stars Club Access; Good food in the regular concessions

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great time!
By Stars fanatics from Allen, Texas on 12/12/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, Stars Club was fun too, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Took the DART rail to the game, added to the experience.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Dallas vs. Oilers
By Grapes from Calgary on 12/12/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy
Best For:
Everyone

I am an Oiler fan from Calgary, Canada. [...]. I was absolutely in awe of the AA arena. Probably the best one in the NHL. AND I'M FROM CANADA WHERE WE HAVE MORE HOCKEY RINKS IN MELFORT, SASKATCHEWAN THAN ALL OF TEXAS.Thank you to the Dallas Stars fans, you guys are terrific, as you put up with an opposing team fan and still were gracious enough to give me some great hospitality. Thanks again, to the Stars, the AA mgmt and staff for putting on a super game. Great to see the game of hockey alive and well so far south with truly appreciable fans!Don CharkoCalgary, Alberta - Canada

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Dallas Stars Game
By Chris from Lawton, OK on 12/10/2007
Pros:
Stadium Packed
Cons:
Nothing
Best For:
Everyone

This was an awesome game and family and friends enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
We had a GREAT time!!!!!!!
By Crissy from Arlington, TX on 12/7/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Everything was perfect.The seat were amazing.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Game!
By StarGirl from Dallas, Tx on 11/28/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

The game was great and the seats were incredible. I had a great time!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Shining Stars
By Al the enforcer from San Antonio, Tx on 11/28/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Stars are always great fun to watch but the Modano tribute and Modano score and Stars Win makes for a Fantastic Night.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
time of my life
By Kay'La the Ultimate Dallas Stars Fan from Hobbs, NM on 11/26/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
None at all
Best For:
Everyone

This opportunity was great. It was the perfect gift for my husbands 50th birthday!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
KICK'IN BUTT
By DE from BROWNSBORO, TEXAS on 11/26/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
KIDS WON'T SIT STILL
Best For:
Everyone

ENJOY ALL THE GAMES AND THE "STARS" FANS ARE PATRIOTIC...LOVED IT

Images shared by: DE

LOTS OF EXCITEMENT

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
This was a piece of cake!
By That Stars Guy from Dallas, TX on 11/23/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

What a fantastic game the day before Thanksgiving and Mike Modano tribute night! Stars win, fans loved Modano and the place was electric! Great transaction and family enjoyed the game!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
STARS VS DUCKS
By CHRIS THE ENTERTAINER from FRISCO TX on 11/23/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

IT WAS A BONUS TO HAVE MODANO HONERED BEFORE THE GAME

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Best Day Ever
By Devon Wince from Lewisville, Texas on 11/16/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
New To The Sport

My husband and I had a wonderful time at the Stars game. Your website was easy to use and I was able to purchase excellent seats for a great price. We will definitely be using your website again.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
These were the best seats EVER!!!!!!!!!!
By Karolina aka Babycakes from San Antonio, TX on 10/31/2007
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Mental meltdown cost game
Best For:
Everyone

This was the best process ever. I received exactly what I wanted. I am now officially best girlfriend EVER!!! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great purchase and great game!
By Stars Fan from Dallas, TX on 10/31/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

It was a fun game although in the end we lost.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Last minute life saver!!
By The lady Hockey fan from Mansfield, TX on 4/23/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

6th game of Stanley Cup Playoffs - Had to win - Crowd was on their feet!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Tough OT Loss
By Little Short Chubby Guy from Arlington,TX on 4/21/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Tough loss in OT but I don't think anything is more exciting than sudden death. The Stars have another win or go home tonight. Go Stars

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I would buy tickets again!
By Chad Dog from Denton, Tx on 4/19/2007
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed
Best For:
Everyone

The seats were great and I had the best time.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
great great great GAME!!!
By carla the goofball from dallas, tx on 4/11/2007
Pros:
The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
None that i can think of
Best For:
Everyone

great great great!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I would buy this product again and again
By Caramo from McKinney, TX on 4/10/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy
Cons:
THe trumpet guy
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

Great

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
out-fricking standing!!!!!
By Dee from Mississippi Gulf Coast on 4/10/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

sheer excitement.....all I can say!!!

Images shared by: Dee

Dallas Scores!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
first time experience
By lily from arlington, tx on 4/10/2007
Pros:
Fun atmosphere, High Energy
Cons:
Boring Style of Play, Very cold
Best For:
Die-Hard Fans Only, New To The Sport

I had a fun time, first time ever going to a hockey game so didnt know it was going to be THAT cold! Over all experience was good!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
[...] Great Seats!
By Sue from Temple, Texas on 4/9/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

[...] the seats were great! The game was awesome.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Enjoyably well worth it
By sly from ft worth, tx on 3/29/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

I brought a friend for her first hockey game. Both of us enjoyed the closeness of the seats, the crowd involvement, and the overall game experience.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Dallas Stars game
By lacatira from Houston on 3/17/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Great game, great seats, great neighbors

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
AWSOME!
By Matticus from Dallas, Tx on 3/15/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Awsome time, would def do it again!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great seasts, great prize
By Hockey fan from Rowlett, TX on 3/13/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Good time had by all. [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
everything was great
By okie from lafayette, la on 3/13/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

everything....... from the parking to the seats a great game...... everything exceeded my expectations

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome experience will buy again!
By Agent Orange from Killeen, TX on 2/17/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Casual Fans, Die-Hard Fans Only, Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

The best experience I have ever had a pro game.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I'm a happy customer
By BW from Allen, TX on 2/16/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Casual Fans, Die-Hard Fans Only, Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

[...] I bought them for my husband's and son's birthdays. They had a great time! Even though the Stars didn't play as well, they enjoyed seeing the Detroit Redwings play. They had great seats, and it was, overall, a good experience.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Outstanding and cheap!
By JJ from Wylie, TX on 1/20/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

My wife and I loved the game as well as how close we were to the ice. Of course, the WIN was the best part, but when wouldn't it be? I would come here again to get tickets everytime!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
GOOD SEATS, BAD RESULT
By JR STARS FAN from AUSTIN, TX on 1/14/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy
Cons:
STAR PLAYERS INJURED
Best For:
Everyone

NOT COMPETITIVE DUE TO INJURIES

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Stars Game
By Michelle from Keller, TX on 1/2/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy
Best For:
Casual Fans, Everyone

Met my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
[...]
By Dudeymon from Duncanville, TX on 12/25/2006
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Fun time by all.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Oilers Revenge
By oilersrule from oilcountry on 12/10/2006
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy
Cons:
Loud Obnoxious Stars fans
Best For:
Die-Hard Fans Only

It was good except for loud-mouthed Stars fans who just wanted to make crude/rude comments and obviously don't understand the strategies and flow of hockey.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I need glass seats !!!!!!
By Front row from DALLAS TEXAS on 11/2/2006
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
None at all
Best For:
Everyone

Words cant describe the excitment,and fun the Dallas Stars give the fans. I would make every game in and out of town if it were possible!! Go Stars!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Game
By Jessica from McKinney, TX on 10/23/2006
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

We had a great time at the game,we can't wait to go and see another game.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

STARS game - no parking
By Judie from Dallas, TX on 9/29/2006
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Loved the game, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Parking expensive
Best For:
New To The Sport

I had a cousing visiting from Canada and he's son plays Hockey in Canada so wanted to attend a STARS game - [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Tickets late but game was great
By Stars fan #1 from Fort Worth, Texas on 9/24/2006
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, so close to ice, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
parking is expensive
Best For:
Everyone

So close, could see players box right against the is. It was great

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Event Calendar
 Go  
How Buying & Selling Concert Tickets, Theater Tickets & Sporting Events Tickets works at TicketsNow
TicketsNow Guarantee: Authentic Tickets Or Your Money Back! - TicketsNow
Click here for TicketsNow Terms and Conditions.
Insider Email Alerts
Sign up for TicketsNow emails, get 10% off your first order.