NBA Tickets Available for All NBA Eastern Conference Central Division Teams    
Click here to view our Site Map
Your Location | Select Location
Top Reviewed Events
Reviews
Cleveland Cavaliers tickets at TicketsNow
Cleveland Cavaliers Reviews
The Cleveland Cavaliers look to compete in the Eastern Conference! Don't miss your chance to cheer on your Cleveland Cavaliers LIVE at Quicken Loans Arena from the best seats in the house! Buy Cleveland Cavaliers basketball tickets now!

View Cleveland Cavaliers Tickets
CLEVELAND CAVALIERS REVIEWS SUMMARY
Avg. Customer Rating: 4.5 (based on 161 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Great entertainment (2), Would refer others (1), Unique experience (1), The Q rocks (1), The game was amazing (1)
Cons:
Boring style of play (5), Expensive food (3), They lost (2), None at all (2), Cavs lost (2)
Best For:
New to the sport (34), No one (2), Out-of-towners (28), The whole family (1), The Q puts on a good show (1)

[5 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

[...]
By C. from Akron, OH on 11/28/2008
Pros:
Great Atmosphere, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[3 of 6 customers found this review helpful]

HORRRRRIBLE SEATS!!!!!!!!!!!
By Rip off!!! from Pittsburgh,PA on 10/23/2008
Cons:
Difficult Parking
Best For:
Everyone

There was no place to park. The tickets were way overpriced. [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[0 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

One spoils the show
By Hater Rater from Columbus, OH on 10/18/2008
Pros:
Love the Spurs
Cons:
Fan foul language, Hate the Cav's fans
Best For:
Intimate setting

I absolutely loved the seats. I had no appreciation for lack of enforceable actions towards unruly fans. The individual that blended his language skills should have been ejected from the crowd. It was clearly behavior in violation with stadium rules. I would go to another stadium. At this point, I would not consider paying any money to watch a game in Cleveland.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[3 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

I would definitely buy again!
By Re Re from Nazareth, PA on 5/23/2008
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

I had a blast and would recommend to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

Best Time I've Had In A While
By GBL from Cincinnati, Oh on 5/19/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

This game was awesome. I've never been to a playoff basketball game in my life and being there was amazing. I recommend everyone that's a fan of basketball to attend at least one playoff game if they've never been to one. My only complaint was that my tickets I purchased weren't as close as I thought, but it really didn't matter where you sat to enjoy the game.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Cavs vs. Celtics Game 6
By Cavs Fanatic from Akron, OH on 5/18/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Intense, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

The ultimate live sports experience...NBA playoffs, LeBron James, Kevin Garnett and a sold out crowd..it just doesn't get any better than this!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Cavs vs Celtics game 6
By Good time Charlie from Cleveland,Oh on 5/18/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

We all had a great time! They won so of course that made it all the better. Our seats were AWESOME!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Game
By Roughhouse from Ohio on 5/15/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Go early to soak up the great atmosphere!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I had a wonderful time!
By Jennie from Fremont, Ohio on 5/14/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

[...] I have not been to a game in awhile and I enjoyed the game and hope to go to the game on Friday!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
good game
By cavs fan from Ashtabula, OH on 5/13/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

[...] good price, seat location, etc. No problems whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Atmosphere!
By Terrible Badenhop from Perrysburg, Ohio on 5/13/2008
Pros:
Cavs Won, Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

The whole expereince was perfect. [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
good time[...]
By George from Pittsburgh on 5/12/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Out-Of-Towners

neat city, good game, nice hotel, Beachwood Place the next day, and we don't get quite the same in Pittsburgh.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fricking awesome
By Karen from Cleveland, OH on 5/12/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Go CAVS!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Cavaliers Playoff Game
By Kayla from Erie, Pa on 5/7/2008
Pros:
Experience of a Lifetime, Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
We lost by one point
Best For:
Everyone

this was the first game that my whole family went together, we had a blast. definately something we will always remember!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome
By TMoney from Bedford,OH on 5/2/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, THE BEST, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Food lines long
Best For:
Everyone

Game was great even though they jst want more money so they didn't call the foul on LeBron, but overall it was spectacular!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Outstanding quick response by TicketsNow
By The Mann from cleveland on 5/2/2008
Pros:
Stadium Packed
Best For:
Everyone

Excellent work by Your company I brought the tickets and had them at my desk the next morning when I walked into work. The Cavs on the other hand, Didin't show up for the game and blew a 5 point lead with 2 minutes. I would definatly use your service again, and hope the team comes this time.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Cavs Game on Christmas Day 2007
By CJ CavsFan from Columbus, OH on 5/1/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Opposite teams fans, Vendors were disruptive
Best For:
Everyone

The Cavs Christmas Day Basketball game was wonderful. Even though I had booked reservations at a local restaurant for dinner after the game, they weren't open. NOTHING was open in the entire city except hotels and their pricey bars. It was hard to find a place to take our entire family after we left the Arena.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
words cant explain!!!
By schuhskid from rochester,ny on 4/23/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

I brought my 7 year old son and could not have asked for a better experiance or a better game everyone basketball fan or not NEEDS to see a playoff game. I will only buy my tickets from you guys in the future and i hope the next round of the cleavland finals... thanks again... Jen and Jared

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Making Dreams come True
By Lisa from Mentor, Ohio on 4/22/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Life for us can be a little hectic at times so we don't get to the games that often, however we are hosting an exhange student whos wish was to see the CAVS play before returning back to Africa. He's only watched the NBA on TV. We had a fabulous time and loved making wishes come true. Hopefully we'll be able to attend one more game before he returns home. This was one memory that will never be forgotton. THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I would get these seats again
By John from Cleveland, OH on 4/21/2008
Pros:
High Energy, Seats were awesome, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

We were behind the Cavs bench and were more a part of the action by sitting there.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Got away with one.
By K&D from Danville,VA on 4/21/2008
Pros:
High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Great site.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
we were surrounded by drunks
By bell boys from Cleveland, OH on 4/19/2008
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed
Cons:
Drunk pored beer on child, Had a drunk fall on child

Our evening was ruined by drunk fans. Our 9 year old child was fallen on by a drunk fan. Another fan poured a beer on our 12 year old son's head. It was terrible and not at all family friendly. Was it our section? Is Loudville comparable to the Brown's Dog Pound? (were were in sec. 218) We will be leary to buy tickets again.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Basketball Game with No Starters
By Better Luck Next Time from Warren, PA on 4/18/2008
Pros:
Stadium Packed
Cons:
Boring Style of Play
Best For:
New To The Sport

We spent [$] and took two boys 3 hrs to see LeBron James and he did not play. We thought we wasn't even there and later found out he was in street clothes in the crowd. He could have, at least, addressed his fans in the crowd.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Very good seats and a great game!
By Vinay from Painesville, Ohio on 4/16/2008
Pros:
Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

The seats for this game were awesome and it was for a great price. Very exciting game and Quicken Loans arena is a great place to watch a basketball game. Only thing is, the new seats they installed about 2 years ago are much more uncomfortable than the old blue seats they had when the arena was first built in the mid 1990s.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
'ALL IS WELL IN CAVALIER LAND"
By JEWELIAN from HUDSON OHIO on 4/15/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, LOTS OF ENTERTAINMENT, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
GO CAVS
Best For:
Everyone, MAKES YOU FEEL YOUNG

THE NBA CAVALIER EXPERIENCE AT THE QUICKEN LOANS AREA WAS THE MOST ENJOYABLE EVENT OF THE SEASON. I WOULD GO AGAIN IF I COULD AFFORD IT.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Non-stop Entertainment!
By TAD from Buffalo, NY on 4/15/2008
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Wish we sat closer
Best For:
Everyone

We bought the tickets as a present for our 12 year old son, a die hard hoops fan. He loved it! LeBron made our night with his signature dunk! The Arena is clean and there is plenty to do even if you are a casual fan. The opportunity to shoot free throws at the end of the game will never be forgotten!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Cavs beat a very good team
By Judy from Erie, Pa. on 4/7/2008
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed
Best For:
Everyone

What an exciting game, it was close the whole time. The 76ers are the team to beat - they are a great run, and the Cavs won by 3 points. The Cavs are trying to hold on to the #4 spot for the playoffs. GO CAVS

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
PERFECT-Could not have asked for better!
By Dr. Joyce from OHIO on 4/7/2008
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

The entire experience went flawlessly - even for someone who isn't a diehard fan or an experienced or seasoned attendee.[...] It was a perfect experience and one I would repeat any time!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
great seats for price
By jim from wakeman ohio on 4/6/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
None
Best For:
Everyone

great seats enjoyed game

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
OUTSTANDING EVENT, GREAT SEATS
By mannyk13 from cleveland, ohio on 4/1/2008
Pros:
High Energy, Loved every minute
Best For:
Everyone

Exciting, action packed, crowd was screaming and we had a great time, cant wait to go again.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Seats were better than we thought
By Taress215 from Cleveland, Ohio on 4/1/2008
Best For:
Everyone

[...]the seats were great. My kids, husband and I had a great time!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fun Experience at the Q
By Aug from Cortland, OH on 3/30/2008
Pros:
Games Gimmicks, High Energy, Stadium Packed
Cons:
Boring Style of Play
Best For:
Everyone

Great to see Lebron; but our seats were pretty far away.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
awesome seats!
By nick@nite from Painesville,Oh on 3/28/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Great seats and an unbelievable experience!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Game Almost
By mother of 2 from Austintown, OH on 3/28/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

My family really enjoyed the game. I put in the almost because our team lost. It was however exciting and down to the last shot. Great game!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
A class act
By mehtoo from Cleveland OH on 3/23/2008
Pros:
The Q Rocks

We were lucky to attend the game that Lebron broke the Cavs all time scoring record. Great game

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
GREAT TIME!!!
By Gramie@4 from Willoughby, OH on 3/21/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
I have no cons
Best For:
Everyone

We had great seats thanks to your site. It was a wonderful experience beginning to end.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I would use this site again
By Terri from parma, Oh on 3/12/2008
Pros:
High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

[...]the game was awsome!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Excellant Experience/Product
By Preacher from Cleveland on 3/12/2008
Pros:
James Second Half Great
Best For:
Everyone

The Show was great the experience was great be better if wally would make shots consistantly.Joe Smith was great compliment to James along with Devin.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
great [...]
By lee from ashland, oh on 3/12/2008
Pros:
Great seats very cheap
Best For:
Everyone

we were able to take the whole family out for a great night

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Snow storm prevented us from attending
By Susan from Cleveland, OH on 3/11/2008

We couldn't attend the game due to the bad snow storm that day

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fun for the whole family
By Trihouse from North Canton Ohio on 3/6/2008
Pros:
exciting, Fun atmosphere, Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Kids loved it, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Expensive food
Best For:
Everyone, Kids and Adults all ages

All 6 kids had a great time! Great family outing. Food was slightly expensive for family of eight! We even won tickets to the hockey game!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
First Time, but Defintely not my last
By Kels from Columbus, OH on 3/4/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

Absolutley the best time I've had all year. This will definitley become a yearly tradition for me and my friends. I recommend this to everyone and anyone. Two Thumbs Up, postively good family FUN!!! GO CAVS.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
A Great Entertainment Experience
By Dean from Hudson, OH on 3/3/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
None
Best For:
Everyone

The Cavaliers do a really good job of turning a basketball game into an entertainment experience.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
What a great win with our new team
By Judy from Erie, Pa. on 2/28/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

It was the Cavs first game with their four new teammates and what a welcome they got - the crowd was loud the whole game. Everyone who went to the game got LeBron James trading cards and a Welcome to the Family sign - the energy in the arena was amazing. The Cavs won by 20 and got a standing ovation when the game ended.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Outstanding product [...]
By Davinci1107 from Akron, Ohio on 2/24/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

This was our first Cavs game and definitely not our last. Outstanding [...] product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great time,had by all! Go Cav's!
By GB from Sayre, PA on 2/22/2008
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed
Best For:
Everyone

Great seats at a great price....[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Lebron is amazing
By Judy from Erie, Pa. on 2/19/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

We had a great time at the Cavs/Spurs game - our seats were great - we were only 3 rows fom the court. The players look so big up close. The Cavs were winning until the 4th quarter when he Spurs took over, but it was still a great game. We got We Love Cavs shirts for Valentines day.

Images shared by: Judy

We met Austin Carr after the game

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Isaiah early birthday present!
By Mookie from Hartford, CT on 2/17/2008

Full of energy

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great experience for a first timer!
By Jen the newest fan from Butler PA on 2/17/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

I had a great first time and would recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I want to go again!!!
By Racer Girl from Columbus, OH on 2/15/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Everything was great. Tickets now made planning this event so easy, that I am ready to go again.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Loved it
By Cavs Girl from Columbus, OH on 2/14/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Expensive but well worth it. The tickets are great as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great seats
By Ann the Fan from Cleveland, OH on 2/12/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Bought the tickets as a present for two young fans that had a great time.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Cavs by One
By The Teacher from Cleveland, OH on 2/8/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Watching the Cleveland Cavs beat the Boston Celtics at the Q was one of the best Cleveland sports experiences I have had in a long time! The "L Train" rules!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Game! Great Seats!
By Alpha Male from Cleveland, OH on 2/5/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

GREAT SEATS. Easy to get to the arena off the highway.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Outside okay...inside questionable
By none from Marion,Ohio on 2/5/2008
Pros:
Stadium Packed
Cons:
Seats in no man' land
Best For:
New To The Sport

The seats are okay for the game, when they do the little give aways in between the game, this area is in no man's land. Not ONE give away is thrown in this area. The seats are not in the nose bleed area, but they are seats that no crowd appreciation exists. I would not buy seats in this section again. It ruined the fun of participation in the action. I felt very slighted. It was like everyone playing in a game and all you could do was watch...NOT PLAY. I realize that the Quicken Arena is the real cause...but I am just being honest...I will not buy seats in this area again. I was very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Cleveland Cavaliers at the Quicken Loans
By N/A from Middlefield, OH on 2/4/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

As a former player and coach, I really enjoy the opportunity to take my family to a Cavs game.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
great arena great fans
By pdj from buffalo on 1/27/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

great time great tickets great city

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
cavs game
By tim from columbus on 1/27/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

my tickets were listed at sect 110 row 1, but they were not. they were section 110 row 10. i was not happy about that considering what i paid...

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great fun!
By Cavs fan from Northeast Ohio on 1/14/2008
Pros:
Great game, High Energy, More than just the game, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
What's not to like
Best For:
Everyone

Great entertainment besides just the game! Cavs organization provides lots of "extra's" during timeouts & halftime. Fun for the whole family, even if you're not really a basketball watcher.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I will be Andy's wild thing forever!
By Julia Gulia, lady of Grady and Wild Thin from Kent, OH on 1/13/2008
Pros:
Crowd Prizes, Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Kids screaming in my ear
Best For:
Everyone, Sports fans

The game was fun and was the best one I had been to. [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Cavs win in 2OT
By Sparky750 from Bellevue,OH on 1/13/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

The seats were great and had a great view of the whole court. Only thing I didn't like was everyone in our section were lame and boring. Looked around and everyone else was standing up and getting into the game. When you go to sporting events you gotta get excited and get into it!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
All for One and One for All
By Deezl from Dirty-burg, OH on 1/12/2008
Pros:
High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

[...] Seats were suprisingly very good for the cost. The game was a blast. Double OT, it can't get any more tense then that.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
you have to see to believe
By papa friebz from shelby oh on 1/8/2008
Pros:
Effective sounds, Electrifying, Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Serene, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

the game was a total enjoyable atmosphere for my son and i. we look forward to doing it again as money and time permits.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
A fantastic time and worth the money
By Jerome from Cleveland, OH on 1/7/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Took my daughter the basket ball game and she loved it. We both want to go to another game.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Love the Cavs!
By M Rellim from Orrville, OH on 1/7/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Love Cavs games! Any seat in the house is awesome, and I have yet to have a bad experience

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I would buy this product again and again
By GG from Cleveland on 1/6/2008
Pros:
Great Entertainment, Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
None to add.
Best For:
Everyone

The entire show at the "Q" is fantastic. The only downer was the escalator was not working when we arrived or when we left. We therefore had to walk to the rapid in very cold weather.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
[...] Fun Evening
By Paul from Dover, Ohio on 1/6/2008
Pros:
Stadium Packed
Best For:
Everyone

[...] We had a nice evening out.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great night at the Q!!
By Danny from Columbus, Ohio on 1/6/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

Great seats, great game...LBJ is King!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
My visit to the Q for Cavs vs King 01/0
By John from thee D from Westlake, OH on 1/6/2008
Pros:
Friendly staff, Great crowd behavior, Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Just moved to Cleveland from Detroit. Wanted to expose family to LeBron and compare the Q to the Palace. Our seats were in section 100, [$] for 4 seats, parking & snacks was a bit high. Worth about [$]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Game and Great Time With Family
By exploersport from Huron Ohio on 1/6/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, No One, Out-Of-Towners

Great tickets [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
It was perfect!
By None from Brunswick, Ohio on 12/31/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

This was a great Christmas. Tickets were so easy to get and the seats were good. [...] Thanks for a great time.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Helpfull, courteous, and informative!
By Q from Ohio on 12/29/2007
Cons:
Traffic getting out

found it all satisfactory!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
It was a happening. We had a great time.
By The Professor from Beachwood on 12/28/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Special atmosphere, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Australian kids loved it, Everyone, Out-Of-Towners

We follow the Cavs closely

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
"Great time and Great Seats"
By Kaveh the kid from Cleveland, OH on 12/28/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

The atmosphere was great. Everyone seemed to be having a good time.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Best Christmas Day we have spent.
By DP from Iberia,Ohio on 12/28/2007
Pros:
Excellent day, Expect return business, Great Entertainment, Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It, Would refer others
Best For:
Everyone

This was the first time I had purchased tickets on line. The seats were great and service was very good. It was a last minute X-mas gift [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
We had a great time.
By Cleveland fan for life. from Sharon, PA on 12/28/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

The seats were great. It wasour sons first time at the Q. It was a great way to spend Christmas day!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
good product but sad that the Cav's lost
By Joshbow from Cleveland, Ohio on 12/28/2007
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed
Cons:
Boring Style of Play
Best For:
Everyone, Out-Of-Towners

The tickets were a Xmas gift to my grandson. He loves basketball and was so thrilled with everything. The thing that stood out was the fact that he could order food from his seat.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
GREAT SEATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Crimsongard from Cleveland,OH on 12/27/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed
Best For:
Everyone

Every ticket company says "these are really great seats", but these REALLY were GREAT SEATS!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Worth the buck
By Apples from Cleveland, Ohio on 12/27/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Loud and fun great fans, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Concessions took 30 min, Loudville seats upper
Best For:
New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners, the whole family

This was a great Xmas day event for the entire family. Most of all the Cavs won! The upper level seats were not bad and the crew did a good job of throwing give aways our way. The concession service on the upper level was poor. Lots of stairs to go down to receive poor service. [...] All in all I would do this again.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
A Christmas to Remember
By Jody from Bellbrook, OH on 12/27/2007
Pros:
Good seats, High Energy
Cons:
None at all
Best For:
Everyone

I appreciate TicketsNow it enabled me to send my father and brothers to A Cavaliers game as a Christmas gift. I have three teenage adopted brothers who have never been to a professional sporting event. They really enjoyed themselves. The seats were great and energy was high. Also I was proud to have been able to afford to send them. Ticket prices were outstanding! Go Cavs!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
great job cavs
By fire cook from cleveland on 12/26/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Nice seats great loction thanks

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
cavs v bucks
By andy from birtley tyne and wear on 12/26/2007
Pros:
High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

[...]great facilitys ,good game

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
First Professional Basketball Game
By Bennie from Hilton Head, SC on 12/23/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

We had a great time! My husband is the die hard fan and this was his Christmas present. He had never been to a game before and it was fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Thank you
By NONE from pARMA oHIO on 12/3/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, Heart pounding, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Nothing at all
Best For:
Everyone

mY SON IS A DIE HARD FAN AND ALL HE WANTED FOR HIS B-DAY WAS TO SEE THE GAME ON HIS B-DAY. [...] tHE LOOK ON HIS FACE WAS PRICELESS.tHANK YOU SO MUCH.i'M A SINGLE MOM RAISING 4 BOYS. i DIDN'T MIND BUYING THIS FOR HIM.tHE SMILE WAS WORTH IT.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Cavs Vs Celtics...
By Quiet Storm from Cleveland, OH on 11/29/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Game was outstanding for any level fan. Top most touted team in the league vs perrenial underdogs and eastern conference champs. OT and outstanding performance by this year's MVP and cast. [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Cleveland Cavaliers at the Quicken Loans
By Jim from Cleveland, Ohio on 11/27/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

Great seats and game

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
AWESOME GAME!
By Kate` from Cleveland, Ohio on 11/26/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

Watching a CAVS game at Quicken Loans Area is a high energy experience! Great Crowd. Family Oriented. Good Times. GO CAVS!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great seats [...]
By Cavs Fan from Cleveland, Ohio on 11/22/2007
Pros:
High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
they lost
Best For:
all ages, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

Had a great time at the game, just wish they would have won. [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
great time at the Q
By birthday giver from uniontown on 11/19/2007

The Cavs are always fun to watch. [...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I would buy this product again
By bugojanka from cleveland, oh on 11/18/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Great experience, thank you very much!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
"Great view of the game"
By Marissa from Cleveland, OH on 11/18/2007
Pros:
Best seats ever, Excellent seats, Fun time
Cons:
People blocking your view
Best For:
Everyone

I would buy again and again for the price I paid for the great section we were sitting in. Great price and great deal! Thank you so much for the great experience!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Seats were awesome!!!
By Susan from Cleveland,Ohio on 11/17/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

We were very pleased with the seats and the game was awesome!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Time Had By All
By Mom from Norwalk,Ohio on 11/4/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It, Unique Experience
Best For:
Everyone

Very professional in every way!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Exciting experience for a great price!!!
By JuanRa from Berlin, OH on 10/14/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play
Cons:
The Cavs lost the game
Best For:
No One

The enviroment was amazing and I will definitely do it again, even if team loses the game.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awsome Seats!!!
By K from Canton, OH on 10/14/2007
Pros:
High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

The tickets were a great surprise for my husband!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Fantastic!
By Travel agent Greg from Cleveland, Ohio on 10/13/2007
Pros:
High Energy
Cons:
Expensive food
Best For:
Everyone

It was hard to find the new restaurants. There should be a more visible directory.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Awesome Time at Game 4
By Blue Streaker from Chagrin Falls, Ohio on 6/18/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
they lost
Best For:
Everyone

The stadium was packed and going nuts, but the line for security was confusing and long! But other than that, I had an awesome time!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Cavs First ever home game in NBA Finals
By Milt from Cleveland, OH on 6/13/2007
Pros:
High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Team lost
Best For:
Die-Hard Fans Only

WE had a great time at Quicken Loans Arena watching the Cavs play their first ever NBA finals game. Unfortunatly they lost but it was still a great time.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Detroit Pistons
By glossy3424 from Flint, MI on 6/13/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
extremely dedicated fans
Best For:
Die-Hard Fans Only, Out-Of-Towners

An experience to remember, this was a playoff game for a die hard fan away from home. Cleveland fans are truley dedicated but welcomed the opposing team but were rather harsh on its fans, Nothing that a true "Detroit Basketball" fan cant handle. I had a ball! Its a totally different experience away from home but I enjoyed myself and I would do it again in a heart beat. See ya in 08 Cleveland

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
awesome - just unreal
By bebba's dad from struthers, ohio on 5/31/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
None
Best For:
Everyone

great seats and it was for my daughter - who loves her cavs

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Event Calendar
 Go  
How Buying & Selling Concert Tickets, Theater Tickets & Sporting Events Tickets works at TicketsNow
TicketsNow Guarantee: Authentic Tickets Or Your Money Back! - TicketsNow
Click here for TicketsNow Terms and Conditions.
Insider Email Alerts
Sign up for TicketsNow emails, get 10% off your first order.
Click here to donate to (RED)