Buy your MLS Tickets at TicketsNow.com.    
Click here to view our Site Map
Your Location | Select Location
Top Reviewed Events
New York Yankees Reviews (1209)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Boston Red Sox Reviews (1039)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Chicago Cubs Reviews (846)
Tickets
4.5 stars
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Reviews (688)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Detroit Tigers Reviews (626)
Tickets
4.5 stars
US Open Tennis Reviews (561)
Tickets
4.5 stars
St. Louis Cardinals Reviews (417)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Dallas Cowboys Reviews (408)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Baltimore Ravens Reviews (323)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Baltimore Orioles Reviews (294)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Philadelphia Phillies Reviews (288)
Tickets
4.5 stars
San Francisco Giants Reviews (286)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Chicago White Sox Reviews (282)
Tickets
4.5 stars
New York Mets Reviews (274)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Los Angeles Angels Reviews (270)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Houston Astros Reviews (267)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Seattle Seahawks Reviews (263)
Tickets
4.5 stars
San Diego Chargers Reviews (261)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Jacksonville Jaguars Reviews (256)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Pittsburgh Steelers Reviews (239)
Tickets
4.5 stars
Reviews
Chicago Fire tickets from TicketsNow
Chicago Fire Reviews
The Chicago Fire look to torch opponents at the new Toyota Park! Don’t miss your chance to see MLS soccer at its best! Buy your Chicago Fire tickets now!

View Chicago Fire Tickets
CHICAGO FIRE REVIEWS SUMMARY
Avg. Customer Rating: 4.5 (based on 10 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Great style of play (9), Stadium packed (5), Top notch (1), Great stadium (1), The crowd loved it (10)
Cons:
Poor vendor selection (1), NADA (1), Limited food options (1), Cost of parking lot (1)
Best For:
New to the sport (5), Out-of-towners (3), Casual fans (1), Everyone (10)

[4 of 5 customers found this review helpful]

Great seats, great game
By Will from Chicago, IL on 9/8/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

[...]Went with just my 4 year old daughter and she had a wonderful time. I would definitely recommend a Fire game to anyone and would certainly recommend this broker.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

[...]
By Kareem from California, MD on 8/4/2008
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It, Top Notch
Cons:
NADA
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

[...]

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[1 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

Fire v. Galaxy 10/21
By Doug from Aurora, IL on 10/23/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

My wife and I had a blast. We go to games all the time but this one sold out because of Beckham. Usually we sit in the cheap seats behind the goal but splurged this time. Hope the team does well and tickets get scarce so you guys can make some money too.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.

[2 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

Loved it!
By Emily from Crown Point, IN on 10/8/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

This was my first time at this stadium, and it was great. Every seat is a good seat. I would definitely go back. The crowd was so energetic, and the view was great. I recommend going if you haven't already.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great entertainment
By The Brit from Gilberts IL on 7/27/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Cost of parking lot
Best For:
Everyone

This was the first time I'd watched the Fire (other than on TV). It was Blanco's debut and he was awesome. I would go again just to watch Blanco; who is David Beckham anyway?

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great Fun for the Whole Family.
By CAB from Chicago, IL on 5/29/2007
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Use the directions from the Chicago Fire Web site. Take a map of the place to find your gate. Love the bench seating. The game although no scoring was very exciting. The time goes by so quickly. Will definitly go again.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
I WANT TO GO TO THE PLAYOFFS!!!
By Jason from Chicago,IL on 10/9/2006
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, Stadium Packed, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone, New To The Sport

We all had a wonderful time including my wife who thinks soccer is usually boring.The kids atomosphere is outstanding!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Great time
By fireguy from Chicago, IL on 9/25/2006
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Casual Fans, Everyone, New To The Sport, Out-Of-Towners

Excellent seats right behind the Galaxy's bench. Beautiful stadium with fans that were into it!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Soccer Game at Toyota Park Great Time
By Griffey from Mokena, IL on 9/20/2006
Pros:
Great Style Of Play, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Best For:
Everyone

Had a really great time at the game. The fans get so into it. It was fun just to listen to the fans support their team. Would definitely go to another game. The seats were terrific, I don't think there is a bad seat in the house at Toyota Park. Overall, geat experience, and I am not even a soccer fan!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.
Bridgeview Stadium is ON "FIRE"
By Vee Ball P from Palos Hills, IL on 6/18/2006
Pros:
Great stadium, High Energy, The Crowd Loved It
Cons:
Limited Food Options, Poor vendor selection
Best For:
Everyone

Except for the outcome, the experience overall was great. Great new stadium, decent local match to watch for soccer fans young and old. With the new stadium hype I would have axpected better beverage and food choices. Otherwise, not a bad seat in the house...and the energy of section 8 (supportes section) made the night.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No- You may also flag this review.