Big Ten Tournament Tickets for all Big Ten Tournament Games at Conseco Fieldhouse    
Click here to view our Site Map

Your Location | Select Location
TicketsNow > NCAA Mens College Basketball Tickets > College Basketball Tournaments Tickets > Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament Tickets  
Click here for Big Ten Men's Tournament tickets.

Big Ten Mens Basketball Tournament Tickets

Before the excitement of the NCAA Men's Basketball Championship Tournament begins, teams battle in regional tournaments to determine their position at the Big Dance! Which team will win the Big Ten Title this year? Buy your Big Ten Tournament tickets now!
All Dates
All event and delivery times based on local time of event location.

How Buying & Selling Concert Tickets, Theater Tickets & Sporting Events Tickets works at TicketsNow
TicketsNow Guarantee: Authentic Tickets Or Your Money Back! - TicketsNow
Click here for TicketsNow Terms and Conditions.
Insider Email Alerts
Sign up for TicketsNow emails, get 10% off your first order.

Big Ten Men's Basketball Tournament Tickets

There are few if any regions in the United States that are more basketball mad than the part of the Upper Midwest known as Big Ten Country. And that fervor is rarely more apparent than at the Big Ten Men's Basketball Tournament in March. Encompassing part of Pennsylvania, and most of Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota and Iowa, Big Ten Country is where basketball legends are made. If you want to be a part of that excitement, grab some Big Ten Men's Basketball Tournament tickets today.

The Big Ten was one of the last holdouts among the major conferences to institute a postseason tournament. But in 1998 the league finally relented, establishing the tournament, which is usually played at different sites throughout the region on a rotating basis.

The University of Michigan took home the first title in 1998. In the years since, six different schools have gone on to win, which shows that the Big Ten features relatively consistent parity among its members.

Led by legendary head coach Tom Izzo, Michigan State has secured three conference tournament titles, while Ohio State holds the record, having won five of them between 2002 and 2013. Don't miss out on your chance to watch the next program capture the Big Ten title LIVE. Buy your Big Ten Men's Basketball Tournament tickets now!