Aarons 499 Tickets for the Aarons 499 at Talladega Superspeedway    
Click here to view our Site Map

Your Location | Select Location
TicketsNow > Sports Tickets > Auto Racing Tickets > NASCAR Sprint Cup Tickets > Aarons 499 Tickets  
Aarons 499 tickets.

Aarons 499 Tickets

NASCAR Sprint Cup action looks for some southern hospitality when the Aaron's 499 takes on the Talladega Superspeedway! The big, 2.7-mile Talladega Superspeedway track is known for races with lots of passing, and cars traveling four or five cars wide. Which driver will win the Aarons 499? Buy your Aarons 499 tickets now!
Aarons 499 tickets are currently unavailable. Be the first to get email alerts and exclusive discounts for Aarons 499 tickets. Complete the form below and click 'Subscribe'.

First time subscribers! Get 10% off Aarons 499 tickets when you sign up for Insider Alerts.

Sign up with TicketsNow for Email Alerts of Hot events.
TicketsNow Privacy Policy

You can also bookmark this page and check back often as our inventory is updated frequently.

How Buying & Selling Concert Tickets, Theater Tickets & Sporting Events Tickets works at TicketsNow
TicketsNow Guarantee: Authentic Tickets Or Your Money Back! - TicketsNow
Click here for TicketsNow Terms and Conditions.
Insider Email Alerts
Sign up for TicketsNow emails, get 10% off your first order.

Aaron's 499 Auto Racing Tickets

Aaron’s 499 is a NASCAR Sprint Cup Series event held at the Talladega Superspeedway in Talladega, Ala. Despite being one of four events that require drivers to use restrictor plates in their cars, the average speed of racers competing at Aaron’s 499 is almost 190 miles per hour. Buy some Aaron’s 499 tickets and enjoy a weekend of American-style racing with the rest of the nation’s speed enthusiasts.

Aaron’s 499 and the 2.66 mile long, distinctly oval Talladega Superspeedway have been home to NASCAR racers for generations. The event first took place in 1970 and was won by racing legend Pete Hamilton. NASCAR greats who have burned rubber at Aaron’s 499 include David Pearson, Richard Petty and Dale Earnhardt Sr.

More recent winners of the 499 include some of the biggest names in American racing. Jeff Gordon, who is considered by many to be one of the best drivers of all time, won the event in 2000, 2004, 2005 and 2007. Young upstart Kyle Busch won the 499 in 2008. Busch has the honor of being the first driver ever to win all of NASCAR’s top three touring series.