MLB Tickets - MLB National League East Division Tickets Available Here!    
Click here to view our Site Map
Your Location | Select Location
TicketsNow > Sports Tickets > Baseball Tickets > MLB Tickets > National League Tickets > NL East Tickets  

NL East Tickets

Show all events | Show only events with tickets
Event Venue Date
Atlanta Braves Various 3/31/2015 6:05 PM
Miami Marlins Various 4/1/2015 1:05 PM
New York Mets Various 4/1/2015 1:10 PM
Philadelphia Phillies Various 4/1/2015 1:05 PM
Washington Nationals Nationals Park, Washington 4/4/2015 1:05 PM

More Baseball Tickets
Event Calendar
How Buying & Selling Concert Tickets, Theater Tickets & Sporting Events Tickets works at TicketsNow
TicketsNow Guarantee: Authentic Tickets Or Your Money Back! - TicketsNow
Click here for TicketsNow Terms and Conditions.
Insider Email Alerts
Sign up for TicketsNow emails, get 10% off your first order.

NL East Baseball Tickets

Get your friends together to cheer on your favorite NL East teams this Spring! Major League Baseball's National League East division is made up of the Atlanta Braves, Miami Marlins, New York Mets, Philadelphia Phillies and Washington Nationals. Make sure to snag your NL East tickets before they're sold out!

Three teams founded the National League East: the Chicago Cubs, Pittsburgh Pirates and the St. Louis Cardinals. From 1969 to 1993, the Pittsburgh Pirates and the Philadelphia Phillies won more than half of the East division's championship titles. Combined, those two teams won 15 of 25 games. But, in 1994 the National League changed from two divisions into three. The Pirates were slated to stay in the East division and the Atlanta Braves were going to be assigned to the Central division. But, the Braves fought to secure a spot in the East to battle with their rivals, the Miami Marlins. The Pirates, along with the Cubs and Cardinals were re-assigned to the NL Central division and East was taken over by the Braves, Marlins, Mets, Phillies and Nationals.