MLB Tickets - MLB National League Central Division Tickets Available Here!    
Click here to view our Site Map

Your Location | Select Location
TicketsNow > Sports Tickets > Baseball Tickets > MLB Tickets > National League Tickets > NL Central Tickets  

NL Central Tickets

Show all events | Show only events with tickets
Event Venue Date
Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field, Chicago 10/12/2015 TBD
Cincinnati Reds Great American Ballpark, Cincinnati 4/4/2016 TBD
Milwaukee Brewers
Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park, Pittsburgh 4/4/2016 TBD
St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium, Saint Louis 10/9/2015 5:30 PM

More Baseball Tickets
Event Calendar

How Buying & Selling Concert Tickets, Theater Tickets & Sporting Events Tickets works at TicketsNow
TicketsNow Guarantee: Authentic Tickets Or Your Money Back! - TicketsNow
Click here for TicketsNow Terms and Conditions.
Insider Email Alerts
Sign up for TicketsNow emails, get 10% off your first order.

NL Central Baseball Tickets

Join fellow baseball fans this spring as they cheer on their favorite teams from Major League Baseball's National League Central division! The National League (NL) was formed in 1876, 25 years before the creation of the American League (AL), making it one of the oldest professional sports organizations in the United States. In 1998, NL Central became the largest division in Major League Baseball when the Milwaukee Brewers joined the Central roster of teams. Come see history in the making by getting your NL Central baseball tickets today!

The National League Central division was created in 1994 when the Cincinnati Reds and the Houston Astros were transferred from the National League West division. The Chicago Cubs, Pittsburgh Pirates and St. Louis Cardinals joined those teams to form the Central division. The Cardinals have monopolized this division, boasting nine of nineteen championships earned by the NL West, with three coming as "wild card" wins. After the Cardinals, the Houston Astros have won four championships and two wild card wins. The Cubs and Reds follow those teams with three division titles each. However, because they seemed mismatched geographically, the Astros were moved to the National League West in 2013.