NHL Tickets Available for All NHL Western Conference Teams    
Click here to view our Site Map

Your Location | Select Location
TicketsNow > Sports Tickets > Hockey Tickets > NHL Tickets > Western Conference Tickets  

Western Conference Tickets

More Hockey Tickets
Event Calendar

How Buying & Selling Concert Tickets, Theater Tickets & Sporting Events Tickets works at TicketsNow
TicketsNow Guarantee: Authentic Tickets Or Your Money Back! - TicketsNow
Click here for TicketsNow Terms and Conditions.
Insider Email Alerts
Sign up for TicketsNow emails, get 10% off your first order.

Western Conference Hockey Tickets

The Western Conference is a part of the National Hockey League and was formerly known as the Clarence Campbell Conference. The Western Conference was founded in 1974 after the NHL decided to create two conferences with four separate divisions. The Pacific Division and Central Division, each consisting of seven teams, collectively make up the Western Conference. Get your Western Conference tickets soon, so you can see some of the best national hockey teams duke it out against each other.

The Western Conference consists of 14 teams such as the Anaheim Ducks, Chicago Blackhawks, Colorado Avalanche, Vancouver Canucks and the Los Angeles Kings. Winners of multiple Stanley Cup trophies, the Chicago Blackhawks, are part of the Western Conference in the Central Division. In June 2013, the Blackhawks defeated the Boston Bruins for their second Stanley Cup win in the past four years.

Will the Blackhawks be able to defend their title in the next NHL season? Or will another Western Conference lead their team to victory? Head to the likes of Honda Center, US Airways Center or Excel Energy Center to experience another exciting NHL season. Buy your Western Conference tickets now!