MLB Tickets - MLB American League Central Division Tickets Available Here!    MLB Tickets - Find Tickets to MLB American League Central Division teams at
Click here to view our Site Map

Your Location | Select Location
TicketsNow > Sports Tickets > Baseball Tickets > MLB Tickets > American League Tickets > AL Central Tickets  

AL Central Tickets

Show all events | Show only events with tickets
Event Venue Date
Chicago White Sox
Cleveland Indians Progressive Field, Cleveland 4/4/2016 TBD
Detroit Tigers Comerica Park, Detroit, MI 4/8/2016 1:08 PM
Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium, Kansas City 10/8/2015 6:30 PM
Minnesota Twins Target Field, Minneapolis 4/11/2016 TBD

More Baseball Tickets
Event Calendar

How Buying & Selling Concert Tickets, Theater Tickets & Sporting Events Tickets works at TicketsNow
TicketsNow Guarantee: Authentic Tickets Or Your Money Back! - TicketsNow
Click here for TicketsNow Terms and Conditions.
Insider Email Alerts
Sign up for TicketsNow emails, get 10% off your first order.

American League Central MLB Tickets

The American League Central is one of the six divisions of Major League Baseball that was formed in 1994. The AL Central is made up of five teams: the Chicago White Sox, Cleveland Indians, Detroit Tigers, Kansas City Royals and Minnesota Twins, teams formerly split among the NL West and AL West. Since 1994, the teams making up the AL Central division have experienced much success. Get your AL Central tickets to see these talented teams take the field.

Each team has had their moments in the spotlight over the years. For the Chicago White Sox, their big year was 2005. The Sox took home a World Series championship and boasted 99 wins that year, finishing the regular season with the best record in the American League, at 99-63. The following year, in 2006, was the Minnesota Twins’ time to shine. The organization finished the season with 96 wins, finishing first in the AL Central. The Twins also had two American League MVPs, with Justin Morneau taking the title in 2006 and Joe Mauer becoming MVP in 2009. Johan Santana, pitcher for the Twins, won the Cy Young award in 2004 and 2006, which is a prize given to the most outstanding pitcher in each of the major leagues. Don’t miss out on the action; buy your American League Central team’s tickets today!